For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Utrecht U21

Squad size: 26

Average age: 20,1

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Zoudenbalch  450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Utrecht U21
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 4 4 11 0,84 26:41 512
Away record 19 1 4 14 0,37 21:49 4.344
Overall balance 38 5 8 25 0,61 47:90 2.428
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 7.812 5:0
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking 951 1:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Attacking 1.870 2:0
4 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 400 3:2
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.824 3:1
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Attacking 473 0:0
7 Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking 75 0:0
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking 1.318 2:1
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 550 2:2
10 Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-2-1 1.577 1:6
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-1-2 1.995 3:2
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 Diamond 398 1:2
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 10.606 4:2
14 Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 639 4:3
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 2.586 2:0
16 Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 842 1:1
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 1.890 0:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 253 4:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 1.279 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (17.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 629 1:3
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 24.100 1:0
22 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Attacking 375 1:2
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 7.125 4:1
24 Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking 871 2:4
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.786 4:2
26 Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Attacking 324 1:2
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 356 0:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Attacking 350 3:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking 183 1:3
30 Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 524 3:3
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 500 1:5
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 3.500 2:1
33 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 314 0:2
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 6.380 4:1
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 3.065 2:2
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (20.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Attacking 298 3:1
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking 276 1:1
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking 1.972 1:2
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Eindhoven 38 4 48
15 SC Telstar 38 -13 48
16 FC Volendam 38 -16 41
17 FC Dordrecht 38 -30 36
18 AZ Alkmaar U21 38 -21 33
19 FC Utrecht U21 38 -43 23
20 Helmond Sport 38 -35 22

Matches - Season18/19