For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

K. Beerschot V.A.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Olympisch Stadion  12.769 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

K. Beerschot V.A.
Proximus League
League Level: BelgiumSecond Tier
League position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Proximus League 18/19

Balance Proximus League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 9 4 1 2,21 26:13 6.217
Away 14 6 5 3 1,64 22:20 4.723
Total results 28 15 9 4 1,93 48:33 5.470
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM AS Verbroedering Geel ? 1.500 0:2
Sixth Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM Cercle Brugge ? 1.500 1:2
Round of 16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:45 PM KAA Gent 4-3-3 Defending 10.348 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) AFC Tubize 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 3:3
2 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) KVC Westerlo 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 1:1
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-4-2 double 6 4.819 1:1
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-4-2 double 6 5.450 1:0
5 Sun Sep 9, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) KSV Roeselare 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 2:1
6 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 9.100 1:0
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Lommel SK 4-4-2 double 6 5.200 1:3
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) AFC Tubize 4-2-3-1 5.100 1:0
10 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 3.700 2:0
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) KV Mechelen 3-4-1-2 15.241 3:0
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 5.500 3:1
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:30 PM (5.) KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Defending 5.500 2:1
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM (4.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 2.000 1:2
15 Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 1:2
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 14.413 1:1
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) AFC Tubize 4-3-3 Defending 4.600 5:2
19 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 2.800 1:1
20 Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 5.213 3:0
21 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) KSV Roeselare 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:2
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending 5.570 1:1
23 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 10.000 0:0
24 Sun Feb 3, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) AFC Tubize 4-3-3 Defending 1.649 1:3
25 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 7.500 3:1
26 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Lommel SK 4-3-3 Defending 2.744 0:2
27 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Defending 7.300 1:1
28 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 7.249 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:30 PM KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 10.700 0:0
final 2nd leg Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 16.298 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:1
2 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 1.850 1:2
3 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 3.207 2:1
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM KAS Eupen 4-2-3-1 1.700 2:0
5 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 5.077 4:0
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 4.362 2:2
7 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 1.605 3:2
8 Sat May 11, 2019 6:00 PM RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 1.971 0:3
9 Wed May 15, 2019 8:30 PM KAS Eupen 4-2-3-1 1.614 1:0
10 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 2.869 1:2
League Position Proximus League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 KV Mechelen 28 30 59
2 KFCO Beerschot Wilrijk 28 15 54
3 Royale Union Saint Gilloise 28 12 45
4 KVC Westerlo 28 -9 34
5 KSV Roeselare 28 -8 33
6 Lommel SK 28 -12 31
7 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 28 -8 29