For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Korona Kielce

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 16  50,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Suzuki Arena  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Korona Kielce
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 12/13

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 12/13
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 24:10 6.912
Away record 15 - 5 10 0,33 8:27 7.228
Overall balance 30 9 9 12 1,20 32:37 7.070
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 19, 2012 5:00 PM (11.) Legia Warszawa 4-5-1 17.246 4:0
2 Sun Aug 26, 2012 2:30 PM (15.) Slask Wroclaw 4-5-1 13.000 2:0
3 Sat Sep 1, 2012 1:30 PM (16.) Lechia Gdansk 4-5-1 6.607 0:1
4 Sat Sep 15, 2012 6:00 PM (16.) Ruch Chorzow 4-5-1 4.000 1:1
5 Fri Sep 21, 2012 6:00 PM (15.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-5-1 6.143 2:1
6 Sat Sep 29, 2012 1:30 PM (13.) GKS Belchatow 4-2-3-1 1.600 1:1
7 Sat Oct 6, 2012 1:30 PM (13.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 6.102 1:0
8 Fri Oct 19, 2012 6:00 PM (11.) Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
9 Sat Oct 27, 2012 1:30 PM (13.) Pogon Szczecin 4-5-1 5.468 2:1
10 Sun Nov 4, 2012 5:00 PM (13.) Polonia Warsaw ? 4.480 2:0
11 Sun Nov 11, 2012 5:00 PM (13.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 8.643 1:1
12 Sat Nov 17, 2012 3:45 PM (13.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 4.127 0:0
13 Fri Nov 23, 2012 6:00 PM (13.) Piast Gliwice 4-5-1 6.346 4:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2012 3:45 PM (12.) Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 3.600 1:0
15 Sun Dec 9, 2012 5:00 PM (12.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 6.143 0:1
16 Sat Feb 23, 2013 6:00 PM (13.) Legia Warszawa 4-5-1 8.127 3:2
17 Sun Mar 3, 2013 2:30 PM (12.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 8.127 1:1
18 Mon Mar 11, 2013 6:30 PM (12.) Lechia Gdansk 4-5-1 8.762 3:2
19 Sat Mar 16, 2013 1:30 PM (13.) Ruch Chorzow 4-5-1 5.674 2:1
20 Thu Mar 28, 2013 6:00 PM (11.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 3-4-3 2.300 1:1
21 Sun Apr 7, 2013 2:30 PM (11.) GKS Belchatow 4-5-1 6.427 1:0
22 Fri Apr 12, 2013 8:45 PM (9.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 5.693 2:1
23 Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:45 PM (10.) Górnik Zabrze 4-5-1 7.666 1:0
24 Fri Apr 26, 2013 6:00 PM (9.) Pogon Szczecin 4-5-1 3.500 2:1
25 Fri May 3, 2013 8:45 PM (11.) Polonia Warsaw 4-2-3-1 6.384 1:1
26 Sat May 11, 2013 3:45 PM (10.) Wisla Kraków 4-5-1 10.198 3:0
27 Sun May 19, 2013 5:00 PM (11.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 7.892 5:0
28 Thu May 23, 2013 8:45 PM (8.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 5.527 1:1
29 Thu May 30, 2013 6:00 PM (8.) Widzew Lodz 4-5-1 7.927 0:0
30 Sun Jun 2, 2013 4:00 PM (9.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 21.387 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 11, 2012 4:00 PM Olimpia Elblag 4-2-3-1 1.570 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Tue Sep 25, 2012 6:30 PM Ruch Chorzow 4-5-1 3.100 3:1 AET
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 12/13
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Wisla Kraków 30 -7 38
9 Zaglebie Lubin 30 1 37
10 Jagiellonia Bialystok 30 -14 37
11 Korona Kielce 30 -5 36
12 Pogon Szczecin 30 -10 35
13 Widzew Lodz 30 -11 33
14 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 30 -4 32

Matches - Season12/13