For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

KV Oostende

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 17  63,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Versluys Arena  8.432 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

KV Oostende
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCercle Brugge HKV Mechelen AKFC Mandel United
AKV Kortrijk HRoyal Antwerp FC HRoyal Excel Mouscron
HClub Brugge KV AKAA Gent HStandard Liège AKRC Genk AWaasland-Beveren HKAS Eupen ASV Zulte Waregem HRSC Charleroi ASint-Truidense VV

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1,00 11:15 4.206
Away record 7 1 1 5 0,57 6:14 11.115
Overall balance 15 3 3 9 0,80 17:29 7.431
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 19.000 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking 5.487 3:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 5.487 0:2
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 17.860 2:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Defending 5.703 2:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking 6.764 2:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 5.242 1:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 18.114 3:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.721 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 3.119 3:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Defending 3.449 2:3
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-5-1 7.951 2:0
13 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 3.562 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-4-1 5.000 1:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
16 8:30 PM (14.) Club Brugge KV -:-
17 2:30 PM RSC Anderlecht -:-
18 8:00 PM KAS Eupen -:-
19 8:00 PM KAA Gent -:-
20 8:30 PM KV Mechelen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM KFC Mandel United ? 2.000 0:2
Round of 16 8:00 PM Club Brugge KV -:-
Table section Jupiler Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 RSC Anderlecht 15 1 20
11 Sint-Truidense VV 15 -9 19
12 KAS Eupen 15 -13 16
13 KV Kortrijk 15 -5 14
14 KV Oostende 15 -12 12
15 Waasland-Beveren 15 -17 10
16 Cercle Brugge 15 -23 7

Matches