For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

La Fiorita 1967

Squad size: 28

Average age: 31,8

Foreigners: 18  64,3 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Campo Sportivo di Montegiardino  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

La Fiorita 1967
Camp. Sammarinese I
League Level: San MarinoFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Campionato Sammarinese 16/17

Balance Campionato Sammarinese 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 6 2 3 1,82 21:14 -
Away 9 8 - 1 2,67 30:8 -
Total results 20 14 2 4 2,20 51:22 -
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 8:30 PM La Fiorita 1967 Debreceni VSC 4-3-2-1 Luigi Bizzotto 400 0:5
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:00 PM Debreceni VSC La Fiorita 1967 4-3-1-2 Luigi Bizzotto 10.200 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 11, 2016 3:00 PM FC Fiorentino La Fiorita 1967 ? Luigi Bizzotto 1:2
2 Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 SP Tre Fiori ? Luigi Bizzotto 3:2
4 Sat Oct 1, 2016 3:00 PM AC Juvenes-Dogana La Fiorita 1967 ? Luigi Bizzotto 0:1
5 Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:00 PM SC Faetano La Fiorita 1967 ? Luigi Bizzotto 1:0
6 Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 S.S. Virtus ? Luigi Bizzotto 1:1
7 Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 SS Cosmos ? Luigi Bizzotto 3:3
8 Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:15 PM La Fiorita 1967 FC Domagnano ? Luigi Bizzotto 3:0
9 Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 SP Tre Penne 4-3-1-2 Luigi Bizzotto 0:2
10 Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:00 PM SS Murata La Fiorita 1967 4-3-3 Attacking Luigi Bizzotto 0:4
11 Sat Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM SP Cailungo La Fiorita 1967 3-5-2 flat Luigi Bizzotto 1:5
12 Sun Dec 11, 2016 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 AC Libertas 4-4-2 double 6 Luigi Bizzotto 0:2
13 Sun Feb 5, 2017 3:00 PM SS Pennarossa La Fiorita 1967 3-5-2 flat Luigi Bizzotto 1:4
14 Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 SS San Giovanni ? Luigi Bizzotto 4:0
15 Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 SS Folgore/Falciano ? Luigi Bizzotto 2:1
16 Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 FC Fiorentino ? Luigi Bizzotto 1:2
17 Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM SP Tre Fiori La Fiorita 1967 ? Luigi Bizzotto 1:6
19 Sun Apr 2, 2017 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 AC Juvenes-Dogana ? Luigi Bizzotto 2:1
20 Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:00 PM La Fiorita 1967 SC Faetano ? Luigi Bizzotto 2:0
21 Sun Apr 9, 2017 3:00 PM S.S. Virtus La Fiorita 1967 3-5-2 flat Luigi Bizzotto 1:5
22 Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:15 PM SS Cosmos La Fiorita 1967 ? Luigi Bizzotto 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Third Round Sat May 6, 2017 3:00 PM AC Libertas La Fiorita 1967 ? Luigi Bizzotto 0:1
Fourth Round Fri May 12, 2017 8:45 PM La Fiorita 1967 SS Folgore/Falciano ? Luigi Bizzotto 2:0 on pens
Final Sat May 20, 2017 8:45 PM La Fiorita 1967 SP Tre Penne 4-4-1-1 Luigi Bizzotto 2:1 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Final Wed Sep 21, 2016 9:00 PM SP Tre Penne La Fiorita 1967 4-3-2-1 Luigi Bizzotto 2:1