To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Larne FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 9  40,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Inver Park  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Larne FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDungannon Swifts ADungannon Swifts ACarrick Rangers HCarrick Rangers APortadown FC
HWarrenpoint Town FC HPortadown FC ABallymena United HCliftonville FC AGlenavon FC HLinfield FC
ACliftonville FC ALinfield FC HCrusaders FC AColeraine FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 5 3 1,81 25:14 60
Away record 14 6 5 3 1,64 23:16 -
Overall balance 30 14 10 6 1,73 48:30 32
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United 4-2-3-1 490 2:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 2:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:0
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Coleraine FC ? 0:2
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Linfield FC ? 467 3:1
11 8:45 PM (1.) Portadown FC ppd.
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:3
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 0:1
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:30 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 3:3
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
18 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:30 PM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Portadown FC ? 2:2
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 3:0
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 0:3
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1:1
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Cliftonville FC ? 0:0
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Coleraine FC 5-3-2 x 2:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers ? 3:0
29 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 1:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:2
32 9:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC -:-
33 8:30 PM Glentoran FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 42 67
2 Coleraine FC 31 17 58
3 Glentoran FC 30 29 56
4 Larne FC 30 18 52
5 Cliftonville FC 30 16 50
6 Crusaders FC 31 12 47
7 Ballymena United 31 12 46

Matches