For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: TGW Arena  6.009 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 Th. €

LASK
Bundesliga
League Level: AustriaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSKN St. Pölten HAustria Vienna ASK Sturm Graz HFC Wacker Innsbruck ASC Rheindorf Altach AWolfsberger AC ASK Sturm Graz HWolfsberger AC ASKN St. Pölten
HSKN St. Pölten AAustria Vienna
HRapid Vienna HRed Bull Salzburg HSK Sturm Graz ARed Bull Salzburg

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 7 6 2 1,80 26:14 5.438
Away 16 10 3 3 2,06 28:15 6.728
Total results 31 17 9 5 1,94 54:29 6.104
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:45 PM Lillestrøm SK 3-4-3 8.304 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:30 PM Lillestrøm SK 3-4-3 1.975 1:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM Besiktas JK 3-4-3 24.476 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:45 PM Besiktas JK 3-4-3 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-5-2 Attacking 11.532 3:1
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 5.061 0:0
3 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 1.850 0:1
4 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 5.864 2:1
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 3-4-3 3.141 0:1
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 5.119 2:0
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:30 PM SV Mattersburg 3-4-3 1.952 1:3
8 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:30 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 10.076 0:3
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 0:0
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 2:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-4-3 3.873 1:0
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 5.089 1:1
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 3:3
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 4.071 2:2
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 4.873 5:1
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 17.600 0:1
16 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 3-4-3 4.957 3:3
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 2.655 1:1
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 3-4-3 4.797 2:1
19 Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:30 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 2:0
20 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:30 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 11.154 0:3
21 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck 3-4-3 5.521 2:0
22 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 4.072 1:2
23 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 3.691 0:3
24 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 0:2
25 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 5.187 0:0
26 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 8.050 2:2
27 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 5.652 1:2
28 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 9.267 2:3
29 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 5.342 3:0
30 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 11.457 2:1
31 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 3.200 0:1
32 5:00 PM Austria Vienna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:00 PM WSC Hertha Wels 3-4-3 3.100 0:3
Second Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM ATSV Stadl-Paura 3-4-3 0:8
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 2.243 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 5.328 6:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 4:5 on pens
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 31 45 49
2 LASK 31 25 37
3 Wolfsberger AC 31 -1 28
4 Austria Vienna 31 0 27
5 SK Sturm Graz 31 -2 24
6 SKN St. Pölten 31 -11 21

Matches