For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Raiffeisen Arena  6.009 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,25 mil. €

LASK
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARosenborg BK AWolfsberger AC HSporting CP HSK Sturm Graz ARed Bull Salzburg HSKN St. Pölten HAZ Alkmaar HTSV Hartberg ASV Mattersburg
HSK Sturm Graz AAZ Alkmaar
HRapid Vienna ARed Bull Salzburg HManchester United HTSV Hartberg

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 28:17 5.076
Away record 11 11 - - 3,00 23:5 6.896
Overall balance 23 17 3 3 2,35 51:22 5.946
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 20.470 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:30 PM FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 3:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV 3-4-3 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV 3-4-3 25.319 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Rosenborg BK 3-4-3 12.179 1:0
Group D Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM Sporting CP 3-4-3 31.225 2:1
Group D Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 3-4-3 28.000 0:0
Group D Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM PSV Eindhoven 3-4-3 4:1
Group D Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Rosenborg BK 3-4-3 9.775 1:2
Group D Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Sporting CP 3-4-3 3:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar 3-4-3 12.526 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:55 PM AZ Alkmaar 3-4-3 2:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:55 PM Manchester United 3-4-3 x 0:5
last 16 2nd leg Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Manchester United ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 5.333 2:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 9.350 0:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 2.037 0:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 3-4-3 5.338 1:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 19.400 1:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 5.353 0:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 10.303 0:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 3.011 0:3
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM TSV Hartberg 3-4-3 2.842 1:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM SV Mattersburg 3-4-3 5.420 7:2
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 3.597 0:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM Austria Vienna 3-4-3 5.617 2:0
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-4-3 5.410 1:0
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM WSG Tirol 3-4-3 2.450 0:2
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna 3-4-3 0:4
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-3 3.113 1:3
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 5.700 3:3
19 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 2:3
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:30 PM SKN St. Pölten 3-4-3 5.373 4:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM TSV Hartberg 3-4-3 5.330 5:1
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM SV Mattersburg 3-4-3 2.530 0:1
23 Wed Jun 3, 2020 6:30 PM TSV Hartberg 3-4-3 x 1:2
24 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC -:-
25 6:30 PM Rapid Vienna -:-
26 7:30 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
27 8:30 PM SK Sturm Graz -:-
28 7:30 PM SK Sturm Graz -:-
29 6:30 PM TSV Hartberg -:-
30 5:00 PM Wolfsberger AC -:-
31 8:30 PM Rapid Vienna -:-
32 5:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Union Vöcklamarkt 3-4-3 2:6
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM SC Wiener Viktoria 3-4-3 850 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM SC Rheindorf Altach 3-4-3 4.127 3:1
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM SK Sturm Graz 3-4-3 9.153 2:0
Semi-Finals Thu Mar 5, 2020 8:45 PM Red Bull Salzburg 3-4-3 10.021 1:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 23 50 27
2 Wolfsberger AC 23 24 22
3 LASK 23 29 21
4 Rapid Vienna 23 19 20
5 TSV Hartberg 23 -13 17
6 SK Sturm Graz 23 8 16

Matches