For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Lechia Gdansk

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Energa Gdańsk  43.615 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,34 mil. €

Lechia Gdansk
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 15 2 2 2,47 44:16 17.363
Away record 18 5 6 7 1,17 13:21 12.515
Overall balance 37 20 8 9 1,84 57:37 15.005
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 15, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 8.321 2:1
2 Mon Jul 25, 2016 6:00 PM (12.) Gornik Leczna 3-4-2-1 3.574 1:2
3 Sat Jul 30, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Wisla Kraków 3-5-2 Attacking 15.960 3:1
4 Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Slask Wroclaw 3-4-3 13.166 0:0
5 Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM (5.) Korona Kielce 3-5-2 15.386 3:2
6 Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:00 PM (3.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 3-4-3 17.100 0:1
7 Sun Aug 28, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 3-4-3 17.140 1:2
8 Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Cracovia Kraków 4-1-4-1 8.413 0:1
9 Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:30 PM (2.) Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 26.054 2:1
10 Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Ruch Chorzow 4-1-4-1 15.433 2:1
11 Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 18.929 3:0
12 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-2 8.317 1:2
13 Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) Piast Gliwice 4-4-2 17.206 3:2
14 Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 14.029 1:1
15 Sat Nov 5, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Pogon Szczecin 4-4-1-1 14.461 1:1
16 Sat Nov 19, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Wisla Plock 3-5-2 12.921 2:1
17 Mon Nov 28, 2016 6:00 PM (1.) Gornik Leczna 4-4-2 11.075 3:0
18 Sat Dec 3, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 Diamond 9.607 3:0
19 Fri Dec 9, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Attacking 13.574 3:0
20 Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:30 PM (2.) Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Defending 4.354 2:0
21 Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:00 PM (2.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Attacking 15.513 3:0
22 Fri Feb 17, 2017 8:30 PM (1.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-1-3-2 3.121 1:1
23 Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 13.018 4:2
24 Sun Mar 5, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Lech Poznan 4-1-4-1 31.281 1:0
25 Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Ruch Chorzow 4-3-3 Defending 7.002 2:1
26 Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 37.220 1:2
27 Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM (4.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Attacking 16.263 1:0
28 Sun Apr 9, 2017 3:30 PM (4.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 5.974 1:1
29 Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Defending 28.145 2:1
30 Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (3.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 6.961 3:1
31 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:30 PM (4.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 3-5-2 10.095 2:0
32 Sat May 6, 2017 8:30 PM Wisla Kraków 3-4-3 16.021 0:1
33 Sun May 14, 2017 3:30 PM Korona Kielce 3-4-3 Diamond 15.349 0:0
34 Wed May 17, 2017 6:00 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 3-4-2-1 15.025 4:0
35 Sun May 21, 2017 3:30 PM Lech Poznan 3-4-2-1 20.139 0:0
36 Sun May 28, 2017 6:00 PM Pogon Szczecin 3-4-2-1 20.067 4:0
37 Sun Jun 4, 2017 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa 3-4-2-1 28.953 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 24, 2016 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-1-4-1 3.506 3:5 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:45 PM Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 1.501 5:3 on pens
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Legia Warszawa 37 39 44
2 Jagiellonia Bialystok 37 25 42
3 Lech Poznan 37 33 42
4 Lechia Gdansk 37 20 42
5 Korona Kielce 37 -18 28
6 Wisla Kraków 37 -3 26
7 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 37 -20 25

Matches - Season16/17