For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leiknir Reykjavík

Squad size: 29

Average age: 22,3

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Domusnovavöllurinn  1.215 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leiknir Reykjavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HÍF Magni Grenivík HUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík AUMF Afturelding HKeflavík ÍF AÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HLeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur AÍF Magni Grenivík HUMF Afturelding ALeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík
HThór Akureyri AUMF Grindavík
AVestri Ísafjördur HThróttur Reykjavík HFram Reykjavík

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 23:13 64
Away record 10 8 1 1 2,50 27:9 79
Overall balance 20 13 3 4 2,10 50:22 72
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jun 19, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 420 1:3
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 195 0:0
3 Fri Jul 3, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Keflavík ÍF ? 1:2
4 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 310 2:4
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Fram Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 371 2:5
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
7 Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 5:0
8 Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) UMF Afturelding ? 2:3
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 2:1
10 Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) UMF Grindavík ? 1:1
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Thór Akureyri ? 20 3:3
12 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 1:0
13 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 18 1:2
14 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Keflavík ÍF ? 5:1
15 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 0:2
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Fram Reykjavík ? 100 0:1
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 0:1
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
19 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 0:7
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 1:3
21 8:15 PM (2.) UMF Grindavík ppd.
22 2:00 PM Thór Akureyri ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Jun 12, 2020 9:15 PM Kári Akranes 5:0
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM KA Akureyri ? 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 3:1
Group 1 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:00 PM KR Reykjavík ? 4:3
Group 1 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Afturelding ? 2:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 5, 2020 9:00 PM ÍA Akranes 4-3-2-1 4:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur -:-
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Keflavík ÍF 19 30 43
2 Leiknir Reykjavík 20 28 42
3 Fram Reykjavík 20 17 42
4 UMF Grindavík 19 9 32
5 Thór Akureyri 20 2 31
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29

Matches