For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

LKS Lodz

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion MOSiR Łódź  5.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 Th. €

LKS Lodz
Ekstraklasa
League Level: PolandFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 11 2 4 2,06 30:10 4.571
Away 17 9 7 1 2,00 28:13 1.879
Total results 34 20 9 5 2,03 58:23 3.225
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:00 PM Lech Poznan ? 4.006 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:30 PM (2.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.496 0:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:45 PM (7.) GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Attacking 5.008 0:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 2.168 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 3.812 1:0
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Garbarnia Krakow ? 986 3:2
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:45 PM (9.) Stal Mielec ? 4.358 0:2
7 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 453 0:2
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:45 PM (9.) Bytovia Bytow 4-5-1 4.282 2:3
9 Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? 2.056 0:3
10 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Puszcza Niepolomice ? 905 0:2
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) GKS Tychy 4-3-3 Defending 4.512 0:0
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Defending 1.997 0:0
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Attacking 4.008 2:1
14 Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending 2.156 1:1
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Defending 3.614 2:0
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Attacking 1.472 1:2
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Attacking 4.111 5:1
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Attacking 4.421 2:0
19 Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Attacking 1.680 1:1
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Attacking 4.008 1:1
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 1.315 2:2
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Defending 5.200 3:0
23 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Attacking 4.815 0:1
24 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 4.986 3:0
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Bytovia Bytow 4-5-1 flat 648 0:2
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? 4.984 3:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:08 PM (2.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-5-1 flat 4.979 0:1
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 4.632 0:2
29 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 5.144 2:0
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Defending 1.403 1:1
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 5.271 2:0
32 Sat May 4, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 2.074 0:2
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM (2.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Attacking 5.004 2:0
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.688 3:3

Matches - Season18/19