For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lüner SV

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kampfbahn Schwansbell  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lüner SV
Westfalenliga 2
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Sodingen HTuS 05 Sinsen
AFSV Gerlingen HFC Lennestadt HFC Iserlohn 46/49
AWestfalia Wickede HSG Finnentrop/Bamenohl HSV Hohenlimburg 10 ASpVgg Erkenschwick HBSV Schüren ADSC Wanne-Eickel AFC Brünninghausen AConcordia Wiemelhausen ASC Neheim ADJK TuS Hordel

Performance chart Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Record Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 17:15 58
Away record 10 - 2 8 0,20 15:24 75
Overall balance 20 4 5 11 0,85 32:39 66
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) SC Neheim ? 180 1:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) TuS 05 Sinsen ? 119 3:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) YEG Hassel ? 100 2:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Iserlohn 46/49 ? 150 2:2
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) DJK TuS Hordel ? 85 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:15 PM (7.) Westfalia Wickede ? 230 3:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl ? 100 2:4
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FSV Gerlingen 2:2
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) SV Hohenlimburg 10 0:1
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Erkenschwick 2:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) BSV Schüren ? 110 3:4
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) DSC Wanne-Eickel 3:2
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) SV Sodingen 3:0
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) FC Brünninghausen ? 100 2:1
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) FC Lennestadt 3:3
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Concordia Wiemelhausen 5:4
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) SC Neheim 1:0
19 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) TuS 05 Sinsen 2:1
20 Wed Mar 18, 2020 7:30 PM (13.) YEG Hassel ppd.
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) FC Iserlohn 46/49 ? 1:1
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) DJK TuS Hordel ? 150 1:0
23 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Westfalia Wickede -:-
25 Sun Mar 29, 2020 3:00 PM SG Finnentrop/Bamenohl -:-
26 Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:00 PM FSV Gerlingen -:-
27 Thu Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM SV Hohenlimburg 10 -:-
28 Mon Apr 13, 2020 3:00 PM SpVgg Erkenschwick -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 3:15 PM BSV Schüren -:-
30 Sun Apr 26, 2020 3:00 PM DSC Wanne-Eickel -:-
31 Sun May 3, 2020 3:00 PM SV Sodingen -:-
32 Sun May 10, 2020 3:00 PM FC Brünninghausen -:-
33 Sun May 17, 2020 3:30 PM FC Lennestadt -:-
34 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 PM Concordia Wiemelhausen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM BSV Menden ? 250 4:1
Table section Westfalenliga 2 (beta) 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SpVgg Erkenschwick 19 -1 25
11 FC Iserlohn 46/49 19 -2 22
12 TuS 05 Sinsen 20 -13 22
13 Lüner SV 20 -7 17
14 SV Sodingen 18 -22 15
15 YEG Hassel 20 -23 14
16 Westfalia Wickede 20 -18 13

Matches