For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Maccabi Haifa

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Sammy Ofer Stadium  30.820 Seats

Current transfer record: -920 thousand €

Maccabi Haifa
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMaccabi Netanya AHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Beer Sheva AMaccabi Netanya HNS Mura ANS Mura HRC Strasbourg Alsace HHapoel Raanana HIroni Kiryat Shmona
ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HMaccabi Tel Aviv AHapoel Haifa
HHapoel Hadera AHapoel Hadera ARC Strasbourg Alsace

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 6:3 17.878
Away record 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 23.400
Overall balance 3 2 1 - 2,33 6:3 19.719
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM NS Mura 5-3-2 16.127 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM NS Mura 5-3-2 3.950 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:45 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-4-2 double 6 20.137 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 23.038 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Raanana 5-3-2 17.632 4:3
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 23.400 0:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 18.124 2:0
4 7:30 PM (1.) Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
5 7:15 PM Maccabi Netanya -:-
6 6:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona -:-
7 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
8 9:30 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
9 7:15 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
10 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem -:-
11 7:00 PM Hapoel Hadera -:-
12 7:10 PM FC Ashdod -:-
13 7:15 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
14 6:50 PM Hapoel Raanana -:-
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 - Hapoel Haifa -:-
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 - Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 - Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 - Maccabi Netanya -:-
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 - Sektzia Ness Ziona -:-
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Beitar Jerusalem -:-
24 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Hapoel Hadera -:-
25 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FC Ashdod -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Haifa 3 3 7
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 3 3 7
3 Hapoel Haifa 3 3 7
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 3 3 5
5 Maccabi Netanya 3 3 5
6 FC Ashdod 3 1 5
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 3 1 5

Matches