For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Netanya

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Netanya Stadium  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +900 K €

Maccabi Netanya
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Record Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1,62 13:11 5.836
Away record 13 6 4 3 1,69 21:18 5.343
Overall balance 26 12 7 7 1,65 34:29 5.590
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:15 PM FC Daburiyya ? 5:1
Round of 16 Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:45 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-1-2 4.630 4:2 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Feb 5, 2019 8:00 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 6.400 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:45 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 4.600 1:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:45 PM Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 Diamond 12.120 0:1
Final Wed May 15, 2019 7:45 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 28.500 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM (3.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond 5.000 5:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending 3.900 1:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-5-1 700 1:0
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:30 PM (14.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 7.700 1:2
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 1.900 1:4
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:45 PM (12.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 5.400 1:3
7 Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-1-2 13.916 0:2
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:15 PM (10.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-1-2 7.200 1:0
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Raanana 4-4-2 double 6 1.920 1:2
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 Diamond 5.850 0:1
11 Sun Dec 2, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 6.200 1:1
12 Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-2 Diamond 8.200 1:1
13 Sun Dec 9, 2018 7:15 PM (8.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 Diamond 4.500 1:0
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:15 PM (5.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-1-2 6.020 1:2
15 Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-4-2 Diamond 1.800 0:2
16 Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-4-2 Diamond 3.400 1:0
17 Mon Jan 7, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 8.623 4:1
18 Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 Diamond 3.000 1:0
19 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 2.100 0:0
20 Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond 9.200 0:0
21 Sat Feb 2, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond 11.103 1:1
22 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Hapoel Raanana 4-4-2 Diamond 5.100 1:0
23 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 Diamond 1.700 1:4
24 Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 7.500 1:2
25 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-2 Diamond 8.400 3:1
26 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 Diamond 5.000 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond 5.000 0:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 2.000 1:1
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 4.950 1:4
4 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond 11.158 2:1
5 Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Hadera 4-1-4-1 3.900 3:2
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond 10.000 0:2
7 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 1:2
8 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 8.737 3:0
9 Sun May 19, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 3.200 0:2
10 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond 7.100 1:2
Table section Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Tel Aviv 26 45 66
2 Maccabi Haifa 26 7 44
3 Maccabi Netanya 26 5 43
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 4 39
5 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 14 37
6 Hapoel Hadera 26 -11 33
7 Hapoel Haifa 26 5 32

Matches - Season18/19