For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Maccabi Tel Aviv

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Netanya Stadium  13.610 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,51 Mill. €

Maccabi Tel Aviv
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HMaccabi Petah Tikva AFC Ashdod HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HHapoel Hadera HMaccabi Haifa AMaccabi Netanya ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv AHapoel Hadera HMaccabi Netanya AHapoel Beer Sheva
HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HHapoel Beer Sheva AMaccabi Haifa
ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Balance Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 11 2 - 2,69 33:4 10.342
Away 13 9 4 - 2,38 24:8 8.605
Total results 26 20 6 - 2,54 57:12 9.473
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 double 6 17.126 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 double 6 8.236 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 8.161 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 9:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 7.588 2:2
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM FC Pyunik Erewan 4-4-2 double 6 12.500 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:30 PM FC Pyunik Erewan 4-4-2 double 6 8.932 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:05 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-4-2 double 6 6.363 3:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-2-3-1 10.673 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Dec 22, 2018 8:00 PM Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM Hapoel Acre 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Feb 6, 2019 8:00 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 4.000 1:4
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:45 PM Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 4.400 0:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:45 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 12.100 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 12.359 2:0
2 Sun Sep 2, 2018 8:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 15.231 1:1
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Hapoel Raanana 4-1-4-1 10.724 4:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:30 PM (1.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending 7.700 1:2
5 Mon Oct 1, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 12.234 0:0
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending 18.500 0:2
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking 12.123 4:0
8 Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:30 PM (1.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 5.983 1:3
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:30 PM (1.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending 9.820 3:0
10 Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:15 PM (1.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending 4.000 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending 8.500 1:1
12 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:30 PM (1.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking 8.602 4:0
13 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:30 PM (1.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 3-5-2 8.100 1:3
14 Mon Dec 17, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 22.000 1:3
15 Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 12.551 3:0
16 Sat Dec 29, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 0:2
17 Mon Jan 7, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending 8.623 4:1
18 Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 8.500 1:1
19 Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Defending 11.830 1:0
20 Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking 5.000 0:2
21 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Hapoel Haifa 4-1-4-1 9.460 1:1
22 Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
23 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending 6.772 3:0
24 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-2-3-1 11.598 2:0
25 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:20 PM (1.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Attacking 3.350 0:2
26 Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 7.750 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking 6.497 2:0
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 12.280 1:0
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending 4.950 1:4
4 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending 9.353 0:0
5 Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 5.000 0:2
6 Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 0:1
7 Sun May 5, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 4.160 2:3
8 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 8.737 3:0
9 Sun May 19, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 16.241 1:1
10 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 14.040 0:4
League Position Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Maccabi Tel Aviv 26 45 66
2 Maccabi Haifa 26 7 44
3 Maccabi Netanya 26 5 43
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 4 39
5 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 14 37
6 Hapoel Hadera 26 -11 33
7 Hapoel Haifa 26 5 32

Matches