For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Maccabi Tel Aviv

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Bloomfield  29.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,00 Mill. €

Maccabi Tel Aviv
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 16/17

Balance Ligat ha'Al 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 9 3 1 2,31 24:7 9.529
Away 13 8 2 3 2,00 21:12 7.140
Total results 26 17 5 4 2,15 45:19 8.334
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group D Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 3:4
Group D Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:05 PM Dundalk FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.543 1:0
Group D Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:05 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 12.016 1:2
Group D Thu Nov 3, 2016 7:00 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 11.356 0:0
Group D Thu Nov 24, 2016 5:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 16.000 2:0
Group D Thu Dec 8, 2016 7:00 PM Dundalk FC 4-3-3 Defending 9.891 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:15 PM ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 7.982 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:30 PM ND Gorica 3-4-3 Diamond 700 0:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 4:45 PM Kairat Almaty 4-3-3 Attacking 21.000 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:00 PM Kairat Almaty 4-3-3 Attacking 9.832 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:00 PM Pandurii Targu Jiu 3-3-3-1 4.899 1:3
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:30 PM Pandurii Targu Jiu 4-2-3-1 8.126 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split ? 9.932 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:30 PM HNK Hajduk Split ? 21.102 5:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 7, 2017 5:30 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:00 PM Hapoel Raanana ? 2.000 3:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Feb 8, 2017 8:00 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 5.000 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Mar 1, 2017 8:00 PM Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 4.500 2:1
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 5, 2017 7:30 PM Beitar Jerusalem ? 29.250 1:2
Final Thu May 25, 2017 8:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv ? 27.800 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:45 PM (2.) Hapoel Kfar Saba ? 6.400 3:1
2 Sun Aug 28, 2016 8:00 PM (1.) FC Ashdod ? 3.500 1:2
3 Sun Sep 11, 2016 7:45 PM (1.) Beitar Jerusalem ? 12.650 2:2
4 Sun Sep 18, 2016 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Raanana ? 3.000 0:3
5 Sun Sep 25, 2016 8:00 PM (1.) Hapoel Tel Aviv ? 12.225 5:0
6 Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:00 PM (1.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 2.800 0:3
7 Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:00 PM (1.) Maccabi Haifa ? 12.000 0:2
8 Sun Oct 30, 2016 8:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Beer Sheva ? 15.320 2:0
9 Sun Nov 6, 2016 7:45 PM (3.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 9.000 0:0
10 Sun Nov 20, 2016 7:15 PM (3.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona ? 3.100 1:2
11 Sun Nov 27, 2016 7:45 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv ? 4.000 1:0
12 Sat Dec 3, 2016 5:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Ashkelon ? 6.250 0:0
13 Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa ? 3.600 2:4
14 Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Kfar Saba ? 3.500 1:1
15 Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:15 PM (2.) FC Ashdod ? 6.200 1:0
16 Mon Jan 2, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem ? 7.500 1:0
17 Wed Jan 11, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Raanana ? 6.100 4:1
18 Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Tel Aviv ? 7.300 0:1
19 Sun Jan 22, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 9.400 2:1
20 Mon Jan 30, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Maccabi Haifa ? 26.100 2:2
21 Sat Feb 4, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Beer Sheva ? 12.335 1:0
22 Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 8.000 0:1
23 Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona ? 10.934 3:0
24 Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv ? 11.027 2:0
25 Sun Mar 5, 2017 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Ashkelon ? 5.100 1:2
26 Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:15 PM (2.) Hapoel Haifa ? 9.350 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 18, 2017 5:15 PM (2.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 10.500 3:0
2 Sat Apr 1, 2017 8:10 PM (2.) Hapoel Beer Sheva ? 15.500 1:0
3 Sun Apr 9, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Maccabi Haifa ? 11.769 3:0
4 Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 10.275 2:0
5 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem ? 7.000 1:1
6 Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:45 PM (2.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin ? 1.700 1:3
7 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Beer Sheva ? 12.206 1:2
8 Sun May 7, 2017 7:15 PM (2.) Maccabi Haifa ? 12.000 0:2
9 Sun May 14, 2017 7:15 PM (2.) Maccabi Petah Tikva ? 3.000 2:1
10 Sat May 20, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Beitar Jerusalem ? 7.170 0:2
League Position Ligat ha'Al 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 41 59
2 Maccabi Tel Aviv 26 26 56
3 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 13 48
4 Beitar Jerusalem 26 7 40
5 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 26 0 39
6 Maccabi Haifa 26 5 38
7 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 2 35

Matches - Season16/17