For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Macclesfield Town

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Moss Rose  6.355 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Macclesfield Town
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HPort Vale FC AOldham Athletic
HCrawley Town HNewport County HColchester United ACambridge United HMansfield Town
AGrimsby Town ASwindon Town AGrimsby Town HPort Vale FC ACheltenham Town ACarlisle United HKingstonian FC AShrewsbury Town

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 9:5 1.764
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 8:15 2.756
Overall balance 17 5 6 6 1,24 17:20 2.289
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A4 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Newcastle United U23 5-3-2 2:1
group A4 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Port Vale FC 5-3-2 757 2:3
group A4 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:30 PM Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Exeter City 3-4-1-2 4.502 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 3-5-2 2.167 3:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 4.319 1:2
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Morecambe FC 3-5-2 1.862 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Scunthorpe United 3-5-2 1.860 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Stevenage FC 3-5-2 2.504 2:2
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Crawley Town 3-5-2 1.788 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Swindon Town ? 7.055 3:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Newport County ? 1.435 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Grimsby Town ? 3.794 1:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Colchester United 3-5-2 1.532 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Cambridge United 3-4-1-2 2:2
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Port Vale FC 3-4-1-2 3.467 2:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Oldham Athletic 3-4-1-2 0:1
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (9.) Cheltenham Town 3-4-1-2 2.632 3:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Bradford City -:-
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Carlisle United 3-4-1-2 2:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Mansfield Town 3-4-1-2 0:0
19 4:00 PM (15.) Salford City -:-
20 4:00 PM Crewe Alexandra -:-
21 4:00 PM Walsall FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
23 4:00 PM Grimsby Town -:-
24 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers -:-
25 3:00 PM Port Vale FC -:-
26 3:00 PM Cambridge United -:-
27 3:00 PM Oldham Athletic -:-
28 3:00 PM Colchester United -:-
29 3:00 PM Forest Green Rovers -:-
30 8:45 PM Newport County -:-
31 4:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
32 4:00 PM Leyton Orient -:-
33 8:45 PM Morecambe FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Exeter City -:-
35 4:00 PM Crewe Alexandra -:-
36 4:00 PM Salford City -:-
37 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
38 4:00 PM Walsall FC -:-
39 8:45 PM Cheltenham Town -:-
40 4:00 PM Bradford City -:-
41 4:00 PM Carlisle United -:-
42 4:00 PM Mansfield Town -:-
43 4:00 PM Scunthorpe United -:-
44 4:00 PM Stevenage FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Crawley Town -:-
46 4:00 PM Swindon Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:45 PM Kingstonian FC 4-4-2 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Blackpool FC 3-4-2-1 3.715 4:6 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:45 PM Grimsby Town 4-4-1-1 5:4 on pens
Table section League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Salford City 18 -5 24
13 Cambridge United 18 4 23
14 Mansfield Town 18 1 21
15 Macclesfield Town 17 -3 21
16 Crawley Town 18 -5 21
17 Leyton Orient 18 -6 20
18 Grimsby Town 15 0 19

Matches