For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Makedonija Gjorce Petrov

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Gjorce Petrov  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Makedonija Gjorce Petrov
Prva liga
League level: North MacedoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSileks Kratovo APobeda Prilep AVardar Skopje ASileks Kratovo HBorec Veles AStruga Trim & Lum
HAkademija Pandev AShkendija Tetovo HFC Shkupi HVardar Skopje
ARabotnicki Skopje AAlashkert Yerevan HAlashkert Yerevan ARabotnicki Skopje HRenova Dzepciste

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 3 1 1,20 4:3 200
Away record 5 3 1 1 2,00 9:5 670
Overall balance 10 4 4 2 1,60 13:8 435
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:00 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-2-3-1 1.285 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 4:30 PM Alashkert Yerevan 4-2-3-1 656 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 150 3:4
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Borec Veles 4-2-3-1 300 3:1
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 150 0:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Struga Trim & Lum 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Vardar Skopje 1:1
11 2:30 PM (3.) Akademija Pandev -:-
12 3:00 PM Shkendija Tetovo -:-
13 3:00 PM Sileks Kratovo -:-
14 3:00 PM Borec Veles -:-
15 3:00 PM Rabotnicki Skopje -:-
16 3:00 PM Renova Dzepciste -:-
17 3:00 PM Struga Trim & Lum -:-
18 3:00 PM FC Shkupi -:-
Table section Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Vardar Skopje 10 9 21
2 Akademija Pandev 10 8 21
3 Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 10 5 16
4 Renova Dzepciste 10 -5 13
5 FC Shkupi 10 1 13
6 Sileks Kratovo 10 -1 12
7 Borec Veles 10 -7 11

Matches