For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Choose year
The last 15 games
HCosta Rica HChile HParaguay HVenezuela HEcuador HCuba HCanada AMartinique HCosta Rica AHaiti HUnited States
AUnited States HChile AArgentina AArgentina
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 AM Cuba 4-3-3 Attacking 7:0
Group A Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:30 AM Canada 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group A Mon Jun 24, 2019 2:30 AM Martinique 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 AM Costa Rica 4-3-3 Attacking 6:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 3, 2019 4:30 AM Haiti 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1 AET
Final Mon Jul 8, 2019 3:00 AM United States 4-3-3 Attacking 62.493 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group B Fri Oct 11, 2019 - Bermuda -:-
Group B Tue Oct 15, 2019 - Panama -:-
Group B Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Panama -:-
Group B Tue Nov 19, 2019 - Bermuda -:-
Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:15 AM Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 49.617 3:1
Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:00 AM Paraguay 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
Thu Jun 6, 2019 3:00 AM Venezuela 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:00 AM Ecuador 4-3-3 Attacking 59.000 3:2

Matches