For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Last 15 games
HChile HParaguay HVenezuela HEcuador HCuba HCanada AMartinique HCosta Rica AHaiti HUnited States AUnited States HTrinidad and Tobago ABermuda HPanama
AArgentina

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 - 2 2,14 17:13 34.009
Away record 3 - - 3 0,00 0:5 13.398
Overall balance 10 5 - 5 1,50 17:18 27.826
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:00 AM Cuba 4-3-3 Attacking 7:0
Group A Thu Jun 20, 2019 4:30 AM Canada 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group A Mon Jun 24, 2019 2:30 AM Martinique 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 AM Costa Rica 4-3-3 Attacking 6:5 on pens
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 3, 2019 4:30 AM Haiti 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1 AET
Final Mon Jul 8, 2019 3:00 AM United States 4-3-3 Attacking 62.493 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 AM Bermuda ? 1:5
Group B Wed Oct 16, 2019 3:30 AM Panama ? 3:1
Group B Fri Nov 15, 2019 - Panama -:-
Group B Tue Nov 19, 2019 - Bermuda -:-
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:15 AM Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 49.617 3:1
Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:00 AM Paraguay 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
Thu Jun 6, 2019 3:00 AM Venezuela 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Mon Jun 10, 2019 1:00 AM Ecuador 4-3-3 Attacking 59.000 3:2
Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:30 AM United States 4-3-3 Attacking 47.960 0:3
Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:00 AM Argentina 4-1-4-1 4:0
Thu Oct 3, 2019 4:00 AM Trinidad and Tobago 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0

Matches