For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Miedz Legnica

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,3

Players playing abroad: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  6.194 Seats

Current transfer record: +660 thousand €

Miedz Legnica
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 4 5 1,65 30:19 1.831
Away record 17 3 3 11 0,71 14:26 2.100
Overall balance 34 11 7 16 1,18 44:45 1.965
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:00 PM Sokol Kleczew ? 500 1:4
Second Round Wed Sep 24, 2014 5:45 PM Legia Warszawa ? 5.500 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 2, 2014 5:30 PM (12.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 2.000 4:2
2 Sun Aug 10, 2014 12:30 PM (15.) GKS Katowice ? 2.350 4:2
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:00 PM (6.) Dolcan Zabki ? 500 2:0
4 Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:00 PM (13.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 2.050 1:1
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 5:00 PM (14.) GKS Tychy ? 200 2:1
6 Sat Aug 30, 2014 8:00 PM (16.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 2.000 4:4
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 4:00 PM (17.) Widzew Lodz 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:0
8 Sat Sep 13, 2014 4:00 PM (15.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
9 Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:45 PM (11.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
10 Sun Sep 28, 2014 3:00 PM (12.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 800 3:0
11 Fri Oct 3, 2014 6:00 PM (15.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.300 0:1
12 Sat Oct 11, 2014 4:00 PM (17.) Wisla Plock ? 1.300 2:0
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 6:00 PM (17.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.400 2:1
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 2:00 PM (16.) Bytovia Bytow ? 600 2:1
15 Fri Oct 31, 2014 5:00 PM (17.) Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:0
16 Sun Nov 9, 2014 2:00 PM (15.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 8.509 0:2
17 Sat Nov 15, 2014 5:00 PM (14.) Chrobry Glogow ? 3.000 1:1
18 Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:30 PM (13.) Olimpia Grudziadz ? 1.500 2:0
19 Sat Nov 29, 2014 5:00 PM (12.) GKS Katowice ? 1.525 1:0
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 3:00 PM (13.) Dolcan Zabki ? 2.100 0:3
21 Sat Mar 14, 2015 4:00 PM (14.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 882 0:4
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 1:00 PM (12.) GKS Tychy ? 1.453 2:0
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 5:30 PM (11.) Arka Gdynia ? 5.236 0:0
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 3:00 PM (11.) Widzew Lodz ? 2.000 6:1
25 Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:00 PM (10.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 1.800 1:1
26 Sun Apr 19, 2015 4:30 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 750 2:1
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:00 PM (12.) Flota Swinoujscie ? 1.482 5:0
28 Sun May 3, 2015 5:00 PM (9.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.200 3:0
29 Sat May 9, 2015 5:45 PM (11.) Wisla Plock ? 1.925 0:2
30 Sat May 16, 2015 7:00 PM (11.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.776 0:0
31 Wed May 20, 2015 6:00 PM (11.) Bytovia Bytow ? 1.000 1:0
32 Sun May 24, 2015 5:00 PM (10.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.714 1:0
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (11.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 3.062 0:1
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (11.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.200 3:1
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Wigry Suwalki 33 -1 46
10 Arka Gdynia 34 -1 43
11 Chrobry Glogow 34 -4 41
12 Miedz Legnica 34 -1 40
13 Bytovia Bytow 34 -6 40
14 Flota Swinoujscie 34 -20 36
15 Sandecja Nowy Sacz 34 -15 35

Matches - Season14/15