For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Millonarios FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 2  6,7 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Estadio Nemesio Camacho (El Campín)  40.312 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,20 Mill. €

Millonarios FC
Liga Águila II
League Level: ColombiaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Liga Águila II 2018

Balance Liga Águila II 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 1 6 3 0,90 10:14 6.291
Away 9 5 1 3 1,78 13:9 3.613
Total results 19 6 7 6 1,32 23:23 5.022
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group 7 Thu Mar 1, 2018 1:45 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 0:0
group 7 Fri Mar 16, 2018 1:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-1-4-1 1:0
group 7 Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:30 AM Deportivo Lara 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
group 7 Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:15 AM Deportivo Lara 4-1-4-1 2:1
group 7 Fri May 18, 2018 2:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-1-4-1 1:1
group 7 Fri May 25, 2018 2:30 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista ? 30.340 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 23, 2018 12:15 AM (11.) Boyacá Chicó FC 4-1-4-1 10.000 2:2
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 12:30 AM (6.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-3-2-1 0:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 3:00 AM (5.) Independiente Medellín 4-1-4-1 12.570 0:1
4 Mon Aug 13, 2018 2:30 AM (9.) Atlético Nacional 4-1-4-1 21.433 1:1
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 12:15 AM (10.) Deportivo Cali 4-1-4-1 16.649 0:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 1:00 AM (11.) CD América de Cali 4-3-3 Attacking 5.580 0:2
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:00 AM (8.) Rionegro Águilas 4-2-3-1 11.376 1:1
8 Wed Sep 5, 2018 3:00 AM (9.) Alianza Petrolera 4-3-3 Attacking 4.000 3:2
9 Mon Sep 10, 2018 2:30 AM (12.) Junior FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.316 1:1
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:00 PM (12.) Jaguares de Córdoba 1:2
11 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:45 AM (10.) Once Caldas ? 2:2
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:00 AM (11.) Atlético Bucaramanga 2:1
13 Tue Oct 9, 2018 3:00 AM (12.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA ? 2:3
14 Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:00 AM (12.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 0:1
15 Fri Oct 19, 2018 3:00 AM (11.) Leones FC 1:0
16 Mon Oct 22, 2018 3:00 AM (11.) Envigado FC 1:2
17 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 AM (9.) Deportes Tolima 1:1
18 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:45 AM (11.) CD Atlético Huila 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:0
19 Sun Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM (11.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 5, 2018 1:30 AM (9.) Boyacá Chicó FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:15 PM (7.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-2-3-1 17.000 1:0
3 Thu Feb 15, 2018 2:00 AM (7.) Independiente Medellín 4-2-3-1 21.704 1:0
4 Mon Feb 19, 2018 2:00 AM (8.) Atlético Nacional 4-4-2 18.602 1:1
5 Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:45 AM (10.) Deportivo Cali 4-2-3-1 12.000 2:0
6 Sun Mar 4, 2018 9:15 PM (17.) CD América de Cali 4-2-3-1 18.483 3:1
7 Fri Mar 9, 2018 2:00 AM (9.) Rionegro Águilas 4-1-4-1 3.500 3:1
8 Fri Mar 23, 2018 - (15.) Alianza Petrolera 4-1-4-1 1:1
9 Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:15 PM (16.) Junior FC 4-2-3-1 19.167 2:0
10 Mon Mar 26, 2018 2:30 AM (17.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:1
11 Fri Mar 30, 2018 - (18.) Once Caldas 4-2-3-1 13.000 0:1
12 Mon Apr 2, 2018 12:15 AM (15.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 10.876 4:1
13 Sun Apr 8, 2018 3:00 AM (11.) CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
14 Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:00 AM (12.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 8.580 2:0
15 Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 AM (10.) Leones FC 2:1
16 Thu May 3, 2018 1:00 AM (10.) Envigado FC 1:0
17 Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:30 AM (9.) Deportes Tolima 1:0
18 Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:00 AM (10.) CD Atlético Huila 1:0
19 Mon May 7, 2018 1:00 AM (9.) Independiente Santa Fe 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri Jul 27, 2018 2:45 AM Club General Díaz de Luque 4-1-4-1 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:45 AM Club General Díaz de Luque ? 4:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:45 AM Independiente Santa Fe 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Oct 3, 2018 2:45 AM Independiente Santa Fe 4-2-3-1 3:5 on pens
League Position Liga Águila II 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Independiente Santa Fe 19 14 31
9 Atlético Nacional 19 7 30
10 Deportivo Cali 19 4 29
11 Millonarios FC 19 0 25
12 CD América de Cali 19 -1 25
13 Envigado FC 19 -8 20
14 Boyacá Chicó FC 19 -9 20

Matches - Season2018