For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Tabor Sezana

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 20  69,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Rajko Štolfa Sežana  1.810 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Tabor Sezana
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Bravo HNK Maribor HNK Domzale HNK Triglav Kranj ANK Rudar Velenje
HNK Rudar Velenje HNS Mura HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Maribor
ANK Celje ANK Domzale ANK Triglav Kranj ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HNK Celje ANK Bravo

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 21:16 646
Away record 12 1 2 9 0,42 8:21 1.121
Overall balance 25 8 5 12 1,16 29:37 874
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) NK Celje 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:0
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) NK Bravo ? 700 1:0
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Domzale ? 850 2:1
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) NK Maribor 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 4:2
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 600 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Rudar Velenje 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.500 1:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 3.000 1:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 500 3:0
11 Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Celje ? 350 2:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo ? 600 3:1
13 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Domzale ? 550 1:0
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) NK Maribor ? 1.400 4:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 350 3:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 500 1:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:45 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.000 2:0
18 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 400 1:1
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 400 1:1
20 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) NK Celje ? 200 0:4
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo 3-5-2 Attacking 1.500 2:1
22 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) NK Domzale 3-5-2 350 2:1
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Maribor 3-5-2 2.200 0:0
24 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) NK Rudar Velenje 3-4-1-2 300 0:1
26 6:00 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ppd.
27 8:00 PM NS Mura ppd.
28 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo ppd.
29 Sat Mar 21, 2020 12:00 AM NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
30 Sat Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM NK Bravo ppd.
31 Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM NK Domzale ppd.
32 Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM NK Maribor ppd.
33 Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj ppd.
34 Sat May 2, 2020 5:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje ppd.
35 Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana ppd.
36 Sat May 16, 2020 5:00 PM NS Mura ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 1:0
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 25 20 45
4 NK Maribor 25 15 43
5 NS Mura 25 7 38
6 NK Tabor Sezana 25 -8 29
7 NK Bravo 25 -12 28
8 NK Triglav Kranj 25 -27 27
9 NK Domzale 25 -13 26

Matches