To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Tabor Sezana

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 16  51,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Rajko Štolfa Sežana  1.810 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 k €

NK Tabor Sezana
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Celje HND Gorica ANK Celje
HNS Mura ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Domzale ANS Mura HNK Aluminij Kidricevo
AFC Koper ANK Maribor ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HFC Koper ANK Bravo ANK Domzale HNK Maribor

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 3 2 2,00 18:13 71
Away record 12 1 2 9 0,42 10:20 72
Overall balance 24 8 5 11 1,21 28:33 71
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Koper ? x 1:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) NS Mura ? 413 3:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 3:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) NK Domzale ? 150 3:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) NK Maribor ? 350 3:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) NK Celje ? 300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) NK Bravo ? 200 2:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? x 2:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) ND Gorica 3-4-3 x 2:1
10 Tue Nov 3, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC Koper ? x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) NS Mura ? x 0:0
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 0:0
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) NK Domzale ? x 1:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:15 PM (5.) NK Maribor ? x 1:0
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 AM (5.) NK Celje 3-4-3 x 1:0
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) NK Bravo ? x 3:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:15 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 3-4-3 x 2:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) ND Gorica 3-4-3 x 1:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Koper 3-4-3 x 3:4
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) NS Mura ? x 0:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 1:1
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) NK Domzale ? x 2:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:30 PM (8.) NK Maribor ? x 0:4
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) NK Celje ? x 0:3
25 3:00 PM (7.) NK Bravo -:-
26 1:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
27 3:00 PM ND Gorica -:-
28 unknown FC Koper -:-
29 unknown NS Mura -:-
30 unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
31 unknown NK Domzale -:-
32 unknown NK Maribor -:-
33 unknown NK Celje -:-
34 unknown NK Bravo -:-
35 unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
36 unknown ND Gorica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 PM NK Radomlje ? x 3:2
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Domzale 24 6 36
5 FC Koper 24 2 36
6 NK Bravo 24 1 33
7 NK Tabor Sezana 24 -5 29
8 NK Celje 24 -7 26
9 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 24 -17 21
10 ND Gorica 24 -23 15

Matches