For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Ashdod

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 6  18,8 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Yud-Alef Stadion  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,78 Mill. €

FC Ashdod
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AHapoel Haifa HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HIroni Kiryat Shmona AHapoel Raanana AMaccabi Petah Tikva ABeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Haifa
HHapoel Tel Aviv AIroni Kiryat Shmona
ABeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Hadera HMaccabi Tel Aviv AMaccabi Petah Tikva AHapoel Tel Aviv HIhud Bnei Sakhnin

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 18/19

Balance Ligat ha'Al 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 4 4 5 1,23 12:18 1.974
Away 13 1 3 9 0,46 8:24 4.611
Total results 26 5 7 14 0,85 20:42 3.292
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:15 PM Hapoel Ramat Gan ? 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM Hapoel Afula ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 1.150 1:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:45 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 3-5-2 flat 13.174 2:0
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:30 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-1-4-1 4.300 1:0
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:45 PM (3.) Hapoel Raanana 4-4-2 331 1:1
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 1.900 1:4
6 Mon Oct 8, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 5.700 0:0
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-5-1 5.060 1:1
8 Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Hadera 4-5-1 1.700 3:2
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:10 PM (9.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 1.200 0:3
10 Mon Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 5-3-2 1.500 4:3
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:15 PM (13.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending 1.100 1:0
12 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:30 PM (12.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 8.602 4:0
13 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending 300 1:1
14 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:0
15 Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Haifa 4-1-4-1 2.300 0:1
16 Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:15 PM (14.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 10.979 1:0
17 Sun Jan 6, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Raanana 4-1-4-1 300 1:1
18 Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Maccabi Netanya 4-1-4-1 3.000 1:0
19 Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-1-4-1 2.700 1:1
20 Sat Jan 26, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 7.500 4:1
21 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Hadera 5-3-2 1.100 2:3
22 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 double 6 4.347 0:1
23 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-5-1 900 2:1
24 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 610 0:0
25 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:20 PM (13.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-5-1 flat 3.350 0:2
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-5-1 flat 1.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 4.400 5:1
2 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-5-1 250 3:2
3 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Attacking 600 1:2
4 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:2
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Attacking 700 0:3
6 Sat May 4, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 2:3
7 Sun May 12, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Attacking 2.200 1:0
League Position Ligat ha'Al 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 3 31
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 26 -3 30
10 Hapoel Raanana 26 -10 30
11 Beitar Jerusalem 26 -5 29
12 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 -14 28
13 FC Ashdod 26 -22 22
14 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 26 -18 21

Matches