For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Ashdod

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 4  13,8 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Yud-Alef Stadion  8.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 Th. €

FC Ashdod
Ligat ha'Al
League Level: IsraelFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AHapoel Haifa HIhud Bnei Sakhnin HIroni Kiryat Shmona AHapoel Raanana AMaccabi Petah Tikva ABeitar Jerusalem HHapoel Haifa HHapoel Tel Aviv
AIroni Kiryat Shmona AHapoel Hadera
HHapoel Hadera HMaccabi Tel Aviv AMaccabi Petah Tikva AHapoel Tel Aviv HIhud Bnei Sakhnin

Performance Chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Balance Ligat ha'Al 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 1 1 - - 3,00 2:1 3.250
Away 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 973
Total results 2 1 1 - 2,00 3:2 2.112
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Attacking 973 1:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 3.250 2:1
3 7:15 PM (5.) Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
4 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Raanana -:-
5 5:00 PM Hapoel Haifa -:-
6 6:00 PM Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
7 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
8 6:30 PM Maccabi Netanya -:-
9 6:00 PM Sektzia Ness Ziona -:-
10 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
11 5:00 PM Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
12 7:10 PM Maccabi Haifa -:-
13 7:15 PM Beitar Jerusalem -:-
14 6:00 PM Hapoel Hadera -:-
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 - Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 - Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 - Hapoel Raanana -:-
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 - Hapoel Haifa -:-
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 - Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 - Maccabi Netanya -:-
22 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Sektzia Ness Ziona -:-
23 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
24 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
25 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Maccabi Haifa -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Beitar Jerusalem -:-
League Position Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Hapoel Beer Sheva 2 3 4
4 Maccabi Netanya 2 3 4
5 Hapoel Hadera 3 1 4
6 FC Ashdod 2 1 4
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 2 1 4
8 Hapoel Haifa 2 1 4
9 Hapoel Kfar Saba 3 0 3

Matches