For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

MSV Duisburg

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena  31.502 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,30 Mill. €

MSV Duisburg
2. Bundesliga
League Level: GermanySecond Tier
League position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
H1.FC Magdeburg AHolstein Kiel
AFC Erzgebirge Aue ASSV Jahn Regensburg AFC St. Pauli H1. FC Köln HSV Sandhausen HArminia Bielefeld
HSC Paderborn 07 ASpVgg Greuther Fürth H1.FC Union Berlin HFC Ingolstadt 04 ASC Paderborn 07 H1.FC Heidenheim 1846 AHamburger SV

Performance Chart 2. Bundesliga 18/19

Balance 2. Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 3 3 11 0,71 25:39 15.366
Away 17 3 7 7 0,94 14:26 18.748
Total results 34 6 10 18 0,82 39:65 17.057
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 6, 2018 8:30 PM (18.) SG Dynamo Dresden 5-3-2 28.733 1:0
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:00 PM (13.) VfL Bochum 4-4-2 double 6 20.541 0:2
3 Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:30 PM (17.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-4-2 double 6 15.200 3:0
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-4-2 double 6 12.070 0:1
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:30 PM (18.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 20.329 2:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:30 PM (18.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-4-2 double 6 13.119 1:2
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (18.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 18.696 3:3
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-4-2 double 6 11.096 1:3
9 Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:30 PM (18.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 Diamond 49.600 1:2
10 Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) FC St. Pauli 4-4-2 Diamond 20.130 0:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:30 PM (17.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-1-4-1 7.000 1:1
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (17.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 13.161 2:0
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:30 PM (17.) SV Sandhausen 4-4-2 double 6 5.534 0:0
14 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:30 PM (16.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-1-4-1 14.766 0:1
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:30 PM (15.) Holstein Kiel 5-3-2 12.000 0:4
16 Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-4-2 double 6 10.250 4:1
17 Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) Hamburger SV 4-4-2 Diamond 26.500 1:2
18 Sun Dec 23, 2018 1:30 PM (15.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 Diamond 14.836 1:3
19 Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) VfL Bochum 4-1-4-1 17.810 2:1
20 Fri Feb 1, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-1-4-1 11.213 3:2
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-1-3-2 8.635 1:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 12.316 2:3
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-2-3-1 8.100 0:0
24 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-1-4-1 13.416 1:0
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-1-4-1 10.141 1:1
26 Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) 1. FC Köln 5-4-1 25.675 4:4
27 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) FC St. Pauli 4-1-4-1 0:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 14.127 2:4
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) SC Paderborn 07 4-1-4-1 11.111 4:0
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (18.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 13.295 2:2
31 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-1-3-2 13.340 2:2
32 Sun May 5, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 12.122 0:2
33 Sun May 12, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-2-3-1 14.392 3:4
34 Sun May 19, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Hamburger SV 4-1-4-1 51.147 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM TuS Dassendorf 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 0:1
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM Arminia Bielefeld 4-4-2 double 6 19.143 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 5, 2019 8:45 PM SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 12.509 1:3
League Position 2. Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 SG Dynamo Dresden 34 -7 42
13 SpVgg Greuther Fürth 34 -19 42
14 FC Erzgebirge Aue 34 -4 40
15 SV Sandhausen 34 -7 38
16 FC Ingolstadt 04 34 -12 35
17 1.FC Magdeburg 34 -18 31
18 MSV Duisburg 34 -26 28

Matches