To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ND Gorica

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Športni park Gorica  3.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ND Gorica
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Koper
HNK Bravo AFC Koper ANK Bravo HNK Aluminij Kidricevo
HNK Olimpija Ljubljana HNS Mura ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Domzale ANK Maribor HNK Celje ANK Tabor Sezana ANK Olimpija Ljubljana ANS Mura ANK Domzale

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 8:17 77
Away record 13 - 4 9 0,31 7:21 82
Overall balance 24 3 6 15 0,63 15:38 80
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-3-1-2 450 1:0
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 350 2:4
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) NS Mura 4-3-1-2 440 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-3-1-2 200 2:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-1-2 150 1:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Maribor 4-3-1-2 300 0:4
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:45 PM (10.) NK Celje 4-3-1-2 20 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
10 Tue Nov 3, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Koper 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
13 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) NS Mura 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:15 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:15 PM (10.) NK Maribor 5-3-2 x 3:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) NK Celje 5-3-2 x 0:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 5-3-2 x 1:0
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:10 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? x 0:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) FC Koper ? x 2:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? x 3:1
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:30 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? x 1:0
25 5:15 PM (10.) NK Maribor -:-
26 3:00 PM NK Celje -:-
27 3:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana -:-
28 unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
29 unknown NK Bravo -:-
30 unknown FC Koper -:-
31 unknown NS Mura -:-
32 unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
33 unknown NK Domzale -:-
34 unknown NK Maribor -:-
35 unknown NK Celje -:-
36 unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Domzale 24 6 36
5 FC Koper 24 2 36
6 NK Bravo 24 1 33
7 NK Tabor Sezana 24 -5 29
8 NK Celje 24 -7 26
9 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 24 -17 21
10 ND Gorica 24 -23 15

Matches