For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NEC Nijmegen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Goffertstadion  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,15 Mill. €

NEC Nijmegen
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAlmere City FC HRoda JC Kerkrade HFC Den Bosch APSV Eindhoven U21 HHelmond Sport AFC Volendam HRKC Waalwijk HFC Twente Enschede HRKC Waalwijk
AFC Dordrecht AMVV Maastricht
ASparta Rotterdam HAjax Amsterdam U21 AAZ Alkmaar U21 ARKC Waalwijk

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 10 5 4 1,84 44:24 8.554
Away 19 6 5 8 1,21 29:36 4.706
Total results 38 16 10 12 1,53 73:60 6.630
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:45 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 1.902 2:3 AET
Second Round Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 4.103 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 9.888 2:2
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 951 1:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 9.631 1:0
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 8:45 PM (4.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 8.559 2:3
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 9.102 4:4
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 2.011 2:3
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 9.842 1:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.573 1:0
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 8.230 0:1
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 2.663 0:3
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 9.143 1:5
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.890 3:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 800 4:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:45 PM (8.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 8.752 1:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 2.372 1:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 7.964 5:1
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 4.152 3:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 8.326 0:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 24.600 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 2.884 3:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 7.342 1:1
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 2.013 1:1
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 7.125 4:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 7.100 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.923 4:4
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.520 5:0
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.545 2:2
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking 7.943 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking 8.456 5:0
30 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:15 PM (9.) Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 9.321 1:0
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 9.587 1:2
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking 600 4:0
33 Mon Apr 8, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-4-2 412 1:2
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 7.892 3:2
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 3.446 2:3
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 8.153 2:1
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending 8.743 4:0
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 4.492 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri May 10, 2019 6:30 PM RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 8.261 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue May 14, 2019 6:30 PM RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending 3.249 3:0
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 TOP Oss 38 8 62
7 Almere City FC 38 -3 62
8 RKC Waalwijk 38 12 59
9 NEC Nijmegen 38 13 58
10 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 38 13 58
11 Ajax Amsterdam U21 38 14 56
12 MVV Maastricht 38 -4 54