For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NEC Nijmegen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 8  28,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Goffertstadion  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,15 Mill. €

NEC Nijmegen
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HAlmere City FC HRoda JC Kerkrade HFC Den Bosch APSV Eindhoven U21 HHelmond Sport AFC Volendam HRKC Waalwijk HFC Twente Enschede HRKC Waalwijk
AFC Dordrecht AMVV Maastricht
ASparta Rotterdam HAjax Amsterdam U21 AAZ Alkmaar U21 ARKC Waalwijk

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 10 5 4 1,84 44:24 8.554
Away 19 6 5 8 1,21 29:36 4.706
Total results 38 16 10 12 1,53 73:60 6.630
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:45 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 1.902 2:3 AET
Second Round Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM NEC Nijmegen Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 4.103 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 9.888 2:2
2 Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 951 1:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 9.631 1:0
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 8:45 PM Roda JC Kerkrade NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 8.559 2:3
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 9.102 4:4
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM Helmond Sport NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 2.011 2:3
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 9.842 1:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM Almere City FC NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 2.573 1:0
9 Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 8.230 0:1
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM SC Telstar NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 2.663 0:3
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 9.143 1:5
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM NEC Nijmegen AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 8.890 3:1
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 800 4:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:45 PM NEC Nijmegen Sparta Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 8.752 1:1
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM RKC Waalwijk NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 2.372 1:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 7.964 5:1
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 4.152 3:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 8.326 0:1
19 Fri Dec 21, 2018 8:00 PM FC Twente Enschede NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 24.600 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM FC Eindhoven NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 2.884 3:2
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 7.342 1:1
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM TOP Oss NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 2.013 1:1
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 7.125 4:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 7.100 1:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 8.923 4:4
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 7.520 5:0
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM FC Dordrecht NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Jack de Gier 1.545 2:2
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Attacking Jack de Gier 7.943 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Attacking Jack de Gier 8.456 5:0
30 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:15 PM Sparta Rotterdam NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Jack de Gier 9.321 1:0
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking Jack de Gier 9.587 1:2
32 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Attacking Jack de Gier 600 4:0
33 Mon Apr 8, 2019 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 Ron de Groot 412 1:2
34 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 7.892 3:2
35 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM FC Volendam NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 3.446 2:3
36 Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:30 PM NEC Nijmegen RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 8.153 2:1
37 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 8.743 4:0
38 Fri May 3, 2019 8:00 PM MVV Maastricht NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 4.492 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri May 10, 2019 6:30 PM NEC Nijmegen RKC Waalwijk 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 8.261 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue May 14, 2019 6:30 PM RKC Waalwijk NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending Ron de Groot 3.249 3:0