For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Neuchâtel Xamax FCS

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Stade de la Maladière  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Neuchâtel Xamax FCS
Super League
League Level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Super League 18/19

Balance Super League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 5 5 8 1,11 26:34 6.002
Away 18 4 5 9 0,94 18:31 10.727
Total results 36 9 10 17 1,03 44:65 8.364
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 Diamond 8.905 0:2
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 1:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-4-2 double 6 10.800 3:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 4.718 1:5
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 20.238 5:2
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 4.960 2:3
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3.700 3:1
8 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Lugano 4-4-2 3.004 2:1
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 double 6 8.871 0:0
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) FC Sion 3-4-2-1 6.336 1:1
11 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 5-4-1 Diamond 24.605 1:1
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-1-4-2 3.473 1:2
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Thun 3-4-1-2 4.605 2:2
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 4.708 2:3
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 4.065 3:3
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 2.466 2:2
17 Sat Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-1-4-1 11.521 3:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 double 6 7.451 1:4
19 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) BSC Young Boys 3-4-2-1 24.038 2:0
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Luzern 3-1-4-2 3.312 2:1
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-1-4-2 4.900 0:1
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Basel 1893 3-1-4-2 6.121 0:2
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 11.613 3:0
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Sion 3-1-4-2 4.371 3:1
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 8.562 2:1
26 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Thun 3-1-4-2 4.749 3:2
27 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 3-1-4-2 3.655 0:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-1-4-2 4.005 0:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Luzern 3-4-1-2 8.080 0:1
30 Mon Apr 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 3-1-4-2 1:0
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-1-4-2 7.137 1:1
32 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Thun 3-1-4-2 5.244 0:2
33 Sat May 11, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 3-1-4-2 8.744 1:2
34 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Sion 3-1-4-2 10.000 1:0
35 Wed May 22, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Lugano 3-1-4-2 6.882 1:1
36 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-2-1 21.275 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 4:00 PM Yverdon-Sport FC 4-1-4-1 2.100 0:1
Second Round Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 2.250 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:30 PM FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 1.000 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Play Off 1st leg Thu May 30, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 3-1-4-2 0:4
Play Off 2st leg Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 7.526 4:9 on pens
League Position Super League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Thun 36 -1 46
5 FC Luzern 36 -5 46
6 FC St. Gallen 1879 36 -9 46
7 FC Zürich 36 -9 44
8 FC Sion 36 -5 43
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 36 -21 37
10 Grasshopper Club Zurich 36 -39 25

Matches - Season18/19