For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Newcastle United Jets

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: McDonalds Jones Stadium  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Newcastle United Jets
A-League
League Level: AustraliaFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCentral Coast Mariners AWestern Sydney Wanderers HPersija Jakarta HMelbourne City FC AMelbourne Victory HWestern Sydney Wanderers ABrisbane Roar HSydney FC
HWellington Phoenix HAdelaide United
APerth Glory AKashima Antlers HCentral Coast Mariners AWellington Phoenix APerth Glory

Performance Chart A-League 18/19

Balance A-League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 4 4 1,46 18:15 8.457
Away 14 5 1 8 1,14 22:21 9.044
Total results 27 10 5 12 1,30 40:36 8.762
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:00 AM (7.) Wellington Phoenix 4-2-3-1 9.174 2:1
2 Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:50 AM (9.) Adelaide United 4-3-3 Attacking 7.906 1:1
3 Sat Nov 3, 2018 9:50 AM (8.) Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 11.814 0:1
4 Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:50 AM (10.) Sydney FC 4-2-3-1 11.415 1:1
5 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:50 AM (9.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 10.458 0:2
6 Sun Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM (7.) Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 6.013 3:0
7 Sun Dec 9, 2018 7:00 AM (7.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 9.719 2:0
8 Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:00 AM (6.) Perth Glory 4-2-3-1 6.701 0:2
9 Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:00 AM (7.) Central Coast Mariners 4-2-3-1 8.923 1:2
10 Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM (7.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 9.005 1:2
11 Sun Jan 6, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 7.368 2:1
12 Wed Jan 2, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 8.519 2:2
13 Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 16.694 2:1
14 Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:35 AM (7.) Sydney FC 4-2-3-1 12.681 1:0
15 Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Central Coast Mariners 3-4-1-2 9.466 1:0
16 Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Perth Glory 5-3-2 11.393 2:0
17 Fri Feb 1, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 7.594 1:5
18 Thu Feb 7, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Wellington Phoenix 4-2-3-1 7.394 1:1
19 Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Melbourne City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.980 3:1
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:00 AM (7.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 8.912 0:0
21 Sat Mar 2, 2019 9:50 AM (7.) Melbourne Victory 3-4-3 8.039 0:2
22 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:35 AM (7.) Central Coast Mariners 4-2-3-1 2:3
23 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:35 AM (7.) Wellington Phoenix 4-3-3 Attacking 9.028 4:1
24 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:35 AM (7.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 8.756 3:2
25 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Perth Glory 4-2-3-1 11.349 1:0
26 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:35 AM (7.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 1:6
27 Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:35 AM (7.) Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.260 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 7, 2018 - Gold Coast Knights 4-2-3-1 2.222 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Aug 29, 2018 11:30 AM Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 3.673 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM Persija Jakarta 4-2-3-1 3:1 AET
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:00 AM Kashima Antlers 4-3-1-2 5.477 4:1
League Position A-League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Adelaide United 27 5 44
5 Melbourne City FC 27 7 40
6 Wellington Phoenix 27 3 40
7 Newcastle United Jets 27 4 35
8 Western Sydney Wanderers 27 -12 24
9 Brisbane Roar 27 -33 18
10 Central Coast Mariners 27 -39 13

Matches