For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Bruk-Bet  4.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -5 Th. €

Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HGKS Tychy HWigry Suwalki HOdra Opole AChrobry Glogow HGarbarnia Krakow HWarta Poznan
ASandecja Nowy Sacz AChojniczanka Chojnice HGKS 1962 Jastrzebie HGKS Katowice
HLechia Gdansk ARakow Czestochowa APuszcza Niepolomice AStomil Olsztyn AStal Mielec

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 7 6 4 1,59 21:15 1.436
Away 17 5 4 8 1,12 24:31 2.024
Total results 34 12 10 12 1,35 45:46 1.730
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM Tur Bielsk Podlaski ? 200 1:4
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:30 PM Cracovia Kraków ? 1.466 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 5:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending 1.284 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Bytovia Bytow 4-2-3-1 2.011 1:2
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 3.130 1:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) LKS Lodz ? 2.168 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) GKS Tychy ? 5.355 2:1
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 2.093 1:1
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.131 3:2
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) Rakow Czestochowa ? 1.344 0:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Defending 2.190 4:2
9 Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.278 2:1
10 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Odra Opole ? 1.660 4:1
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (17.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending 1.272 1:2
12 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM (17.) GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Defending 1.700 1:2
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Defending 1.292 2:2
14 Wed Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM (15.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 1.128 1:1
15 Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM (15.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Defending 427 1:3
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Defending 1.866 1:2
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (15.) Warta Poznan ? 960 1:2
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Defending 387 2:2
19 Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending 1.084 1:0
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:00 PM (13.) LKS Lodz 3-5-2 4.008 1:1
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) GKS Tychy 4-3-3 Defending 1.118 3:1
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-5-1 flat 2.520 0:0
23 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Defending 1.194 1:0
24 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending 3.321 1:0
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-2-3-1 1.187 0:0
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.100 1:1
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.328 3:0
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 609 0:1
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 1.806 1:1
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 754 1:0
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:45 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 2.123 3:0
32 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-2-3-1 1.090 1:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM (8.) Stal Mielec 3-4-3 3.038 5:4
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 1.160 1:0
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 34 5 48
6 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 34 6 48
7 GKS Tychy 34 7 47
8 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 34 -1 46
9 Puszcza Niepolomice 34 -8 44
10 Chojniczanka Chojnice 34 0 42
11 Stomil Olsztyn 34 -5 40

Matches