For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Bravo

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Športni park Šiška Ljubljana   5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Bravo
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 5 6 1,44 18:20 736
Away record 18 6 5 7 1,28 32:33 695
Overall balance 36 13 10 13 1,36 50:53 715
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-4-1-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? 1.830 4:3
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 700 1:0
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 600 0:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? 751 0:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 640 1:0
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 400 1:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.200 3:1
11 Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:45 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 800 3:3
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 600 3:1
13 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) NK Celje ? 650 2:2
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 400 5:1
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? 650 2:0
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) NK Maribor ? 1.250 0:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 400 1:0
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 500 2:1
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.500 1:2
20 Thu Dec 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) NS Mura ? 1.300 1:1
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:1
22 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 230 2:2
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-1-4-1 950 0:0
24 Wed Mar 4, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) NK Domzale 4-3-3 Attacking 650 2:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:15 PM (9.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:2
26 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-2-3-1 85 1:0
27 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) NK Rudar Velenje 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 50 0:5
29 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 370 1:0
30 Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 450 0:0
31 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Celje ? 200 1:2
32 Wed Jul 8, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 200 1:2
33 Sat Jul 11, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) NK Domzale ? 1:1
34 Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Maribor ? 50 0:3
35 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 200 1:4
36 Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 250 1:1
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 NK Maribor 36 27 67
4 NS Mura 36 12 56
5 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 36 10 55
6 NK Bravo 36 -3 49
7 NK Tabor Sezana 36 -6 46
8 NK Domzale 36 -12 43
9 NK Triglav Kranj 36 -43 32

Matches - Season19/20