For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Bravo

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 7  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Športni park Šiška Ljubljana   5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Bravo
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Rudar Velenje HNK Tabor Sezana HNK Domzale ANK Maribor HNK Triglav Kranj ANK Rudar Velenje ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HNS Mura
ANS Mura ANK Celje HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Tabor Sezana
ANK Triglav Kranj HNK Olimpija Ljubljana HNK Celje

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 4 5 1,56 17:16 809
Away record 15 4 4 7 1,07 25:30 807
Overall balance 31 11 8 12 1,32 42:46 808
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:45 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-4-1-1 1.800 0:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? 1.830 4:3
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 700 1:0
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 600 0:1
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? 751 0:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:10 PM (8.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:0
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 640 1:0
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 400 1:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.200 3:1
11 Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:45 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 800 3:3
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 600 3:1
13 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) NK Celje ? 650 2:2
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 400 5:1
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? 650 2:0
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) NK Maribor ? 1.250 0:1
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 400 1:0
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 500 2:1
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.500 1:2
20 Thu Dec 5, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) NS Mura ? 1.300 1:1
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:1
22 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 230 2:2
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-1-4-1 950 0:0
24 Wed Mar 4, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) NK Domzale 4-3-3 Attacking 650 2:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:15 PM (9.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 1.200 1:2
26 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-2-3-1 85 1:0
27 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) NK Rudar Velenje 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 50 0:5
29 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NS Mura ? 370 1:0
30 Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 450 0:0
31 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) NK Celje ? 200 1:2
32 6:00 PM (6.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
33 8:00 PM NK Domzale -:-
34 6:00 PM NK Maribor -:-
35 5:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj -:-
36 5:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje -:-
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 NK Maribor 31 24 58
4 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 31 16 51
5 NS Mura 31 9 47
6 NK Bravo 31 -4 41
7 NK Domzale 31 -12 36
8 NK Tabor Sezana 31 -11 34
9 NK Triglav Kranj 31 -36 31

Matches