To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Bravo

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Športni park Šiška Ljubljana   5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Bravo
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Celje HNK Domzale HNK Tabor Sezana HFC Koper ANK Celje
AND Gorica ANS Mura ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Olimpija Ljubljana ANK Domzale HND Gorica ANK Maribor
HNK Maribor AFC Koper HNS Mura

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 4 2 1,83 17:8 62
Away record 12 2 5 5 0,92 9:17 46
Overall balance 24 8 9 7 1,38 26:25 54
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) NK Domzale 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) ND Gorica 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) NK Maribor 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:45 PM (3.) FC Koper 4-1-4-1 400 0:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:45 PM (4.) NK Celje 4-1-4-1 350 2:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:15 PM (6.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:45 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Dec 9, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) NK Domzale 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) ND Gorica 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:45 PM (6.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 40 1:2
13 Tue Nov 24, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FC Koper 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:15 PM (7.) NK Celje 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) NS Mura 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
16 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) NK Tabor Sezana ? x 3:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) NK Domzale 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) ND Gorica ? x 0:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:15 PM (6.) NK Maribor ? x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:30 PM (6.) FC Koper ? x 3:0
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:30 PM (5.) NK Celje ? x 2:3
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) NS Mura ? x 0:1
25 3:00 PM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana -:-
26 3:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
27 5:15 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
28 unknown NK Domzale -:-
29 unknown ND Gorica -:-
30 unknown NK Maribor -:-
31 unknown FC Koper -:-
32 unknown NK Celje -:-
33 unknown NS Mura -:-
34 unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
35 unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
36 unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 NS Mura 24 11 40
4 NK Domzale 24 6 36
5 FC Koper 24 2 36
6 NK Bravo 24 1 33
7 NK Tabor Sezana 24 -5 29
8 NK Celje 24 -7 26
9 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 24 -17 21

Matches