For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Celje

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Z'dežele  13.059 Seats

Current transfer record: +800 thousand €

NK Celje
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 10 7 1 2,06 36:17 775
Away record 18 9 5 4 1,78 38:19 749
Overall balance 36 19 12 5 1,92 74:36 762
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 0:0
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 400 2:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? 600 3:5
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:10 PM (4.) NK Maribor ? 3.000 2:1
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 400 0:6
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 1.100 3:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:15 PM (3.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 2.000 2:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) NS Mura ? 2.800 1:0
11 Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 350 2:0
12 Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 700 0:0
13 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) NK Bravo ? 650 2:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:45 PM (5.) NK Domzale ? 750 2:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:55 PM (5.) NK Maribor ? 3.500 1:0
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:15 PM (5.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 400 4:0
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:45 PM (5.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 300 3:3
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.200 1:3
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:50 PM (5.) NS Mura ? 1.050 1:0
20 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 200 0:4
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 600 2:0
22 Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 230 2:2
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 400 1:1
24 Wed Mar 4, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 1.800 2:0
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-2-3-1 700 0:5
26 Fri Jun 5, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) NK Rudar Velenje 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Jun 13, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 85 0:1
28 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 3:1
29 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 15 1:1
30 Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 350 0:2
31 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) NK Bravo ? 200 1:2
32 Tue Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) NK Domzale ? 400 4:1
33 Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) NK Maribor ? x 1:2
34 Wed Jul 15, 2020 8:10 PM (2.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 400 2:2
35 Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 0:2
36 Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 450 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:30 PM NK Tolmin ? 280 0:6
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Oct 22, 2019 5:00 PM NK Radomlje ? 550 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:30 PM NK Radomlje ? 450 0:0
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Celje 36 38 69
2 NK Olimpija Ljubljana 36 29 67
3 NK Maribor 36 27 67
4 NS Mura 36 12 56
5 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 36 10 55
6 NK Bravo 36 -3 49
7 NK Tabor Sezana 36 -6 46

Matches - Season19/20