To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Celje

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stadion Z'dežele  13.059 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,25 m €

NK Celje
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Domzale AND Gorica HFC Koper ANK Maribor
ANS Mura HNK Olimpija Ljubljana
HNK Maribor ANK Bravo ANK Tabor Sezana HNS Mura HNK Domzale ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Bravo HNK Tabor Sezana

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 2 7 1,08 16:20 84
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 7:10 26
Overall balance 24 7 5 12 1,08 23:30 58
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:00 PM FC Ararat-Armenia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 40 0:2
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 380 1:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:45 PM (9.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 350 2:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:45 PM (8.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 20 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 40 3:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:15 PM (6.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 1:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? x 0:2
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:15 PM (8.) NK Maribor ? x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) NK Bravo ? x 2:3
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) NK Tabor Sezana ? x 0:3
25 5:00 PM (8.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
26 3:00 PM (8.) ND Gorica -:-
27 7:30 PM FC Koper -:-
28 unknown NS Mura -:-
29 unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
30 unknown NK Domzale -:-
31 unknown NK Maribor -:-
32 unknown NK Bravo -:-
33 unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
34 unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
35 unknown ND Gorica -:-
36 unknown FC Koper -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 4:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj ppd.
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Domzale 24 6 36
5 FC Koper 24 2 36
6 NK Bravo 24 1 33
7 NK Tabor Sezana 24 -5 29
8 NK Celje 24 -7 26
9 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 25 -19 21
10 ND Gorica 24 -23 15

Matches