To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Maribor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Ljudski Vrt  12.994 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Maribor
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Domzale ANK Bravo ANK Celje HNK Tabor Sezana HND Gorica AFC Koper HNS Mura ANK Tabor Sezana
HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Domzale HNK Bravo HNK Olimpija Ljubljana
ANK Olimpija Ljubljana HNK Celje

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 6 1 1,85 25:15 2
Away record 11 6 2 3 1,82 22:14 63
Overall balance 24 12 8 4 1,83 47:29 30
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:45 PM Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 3:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) NK Bravo 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) NK Celje 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-4-2 double 6 350 3:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:15 PM (3.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) ND Gorica 3-4-2-1 300 0:4
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Koper 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:15 PM (4.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) NK Domzale 3-4-2-1 30 4:3
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:45 PM (1.) NK Bravo 3-4-2-1 40 1:2
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) NK Celje 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 4:45 PM (1.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) ND Gorica 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) NS Mura 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:45 PM (1.) NK Domzale ? x 3:3
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:15 PM (1.) NK Bravo ? x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:15 PM (2.) NK Celje ? x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:30 PM (2.) NK Tabor Sezana ? x 0:4
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:15 PM (1.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? x 1:1
25 5:15 PM (1.) ND Gorica -:-
26 5:15 PM FC Koper -:-
27 2:45 PM NS Mura -:-
28 unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
29 unknown NK Domzale -:-
30 unknown NK Bravo -:-
31 unknown NK Celje -:-
32 unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
33 unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
34 unknown ND Gorica -:-
35 unknown FC Koper -:-
36 unknown NS Mura -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Maribor 24 18 44
2 NK Olimpija Ljubljana 24 14 44
3 NS Mura 25 13 43
4 NK Domzale 24 6 36
5 FC Koper 24 2 36
6 NK Bravo 24 1 33
7 NK Tabor Sezana 24 -5 29

Matches