To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Rudar Velenje

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ob jezeru  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Rudar Velenje
Druga Liga
League level: SloveniaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Liga 10/11

Record Prva Liga 10/11

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 4 7 1,39 26:19 1.417
Away record 18 5 6 7 1,17 32:31 883
Overall balance 36 12 10 14 1,28 58:50 1.150
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 18, 2010 6:00 PM (6.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.000 1:3
2 Sun Jul 25, 2010 8:00 PM (3.) NK Maribor ? 3.000 0:0
3 Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:00 PM (3.) NK Celje ? 700 5:1
4 Sat Aug 7, 2010 6:00 PM (7.) FC Koper ? 1.800 2:1
5 Sun Aug 15, 2010 8:00 PM (4.) ND Primorje ? 300 1:1
6 Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:15 PM (4.) NK Domzale ? 1.500 0:1
7 Sun Aug 29, 2010 5:00 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 500 1:0
8 Fri Sep 10, 2010 8:00 PM (6.) NK Nafta 1903 ? 2.500 3:3
9 Sat Sep 18, 2010 6:00 PM (7.) ND Gorica ? 500 1:2
10 Wed Sep 22, 2010 6:00 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.500 1:1
11 Sat Sep 25, 2010 8:15 PM (6.) NK Maribor ? 1.000 3:1
12 Sat Oct 2, 2010 6:00 PM (8.) NK Celje ? 1.500 3:2
13 Sat Oct 16, 2010 6:00 PM (7.) FC Koper ? 150 2:1
14 Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:00 PM (9.) ND Primorje ? 500 3:1
15 Sun Oct 31, 2010 6:00 PM (5.) NK Domzale ? 600 2:3
16 Sat Nov 6, 2010 5:00 PM (5.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 1.500 5:0
17 Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:00 PM (4.) NK Nafta 1903 ? 2.000 0:0
18 Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:00 PM (5.) ND Gorica ? 400 1:1
19 Tue Feb 22, 2011 6:00 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.500 2:2
20 Sat Feb 26, 2011 2:00 PM (4.) NK Maribor ? 2.000 2:4
21 Sat Mar 5, 2011 4:00 PM (4.) NK Celje ? 600 1:0
22 Sat Mar 12, 2011 4:00 PM (6.) FC Koper ? 800 0:1
23 Wed Mar 16, 2011 3:00 PM (7.) ND Primorje ? 150 0:6
24 Sat Mar 19, 2011 4:00 PM (5.) NK Domzale ? 1.600 3:1
25 Sat Apr 2, 2011 4:30 PM (5.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 300 1:4
26 Tue Apr 5, 2011 5:00 PM (5.) NK Nafta 1903 ? 600 1:2
27 Sat Apr 9, 2011 6:00 PM (4.) ND Gorica ? 2.200 0:1
28 Sat Apr 16, 2011 8:15 PM (5.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.400 1:3
29 Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:00 PM (6.) NK Maribor ? 4.000 2:1
30 Sat Apr 30, 2011 5:00 PM (6.) NK Celje ? 1.000 1:0
31 Wed May 4, 2011 6:00 PM (5.) FC Koper ? 400 3:3
32 Sat May 7, 2011 6:30 PM (5.) ND Primorje ? 1.100 0:1
33 Wed May 11, 2011 8:00 PM (5.) NK Domzale ? 500 2:0
34 Sat May 14, 2011 6:00 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 800 0:0
35 Sat May 21, 2011 6:00 PM (6.) NK Nafta 1903 ? 800 4:0
36 Sun May 29, 2011 5:00 PM (6.) ND Gorica ? 700 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 15, 2010 4:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj ? 300 2:1

Matches - Season 10/11