For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Rudar Velenje

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ob jezeru  4.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Rudar Velenje
Druga Liga
League level: SloveniaSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 - 7 11 0,39 18:36 367
Away record 18 - 5 13 0,28 10:44 664
Overall balance 36 - 12 24 0,33 28:80 515
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale 4-3-3 Attacking 450 2:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) NK Maribor 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 500 3:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 1:1
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:10 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 900 0:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) NS Mura ? 3.000 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Celje ? 1.100 3:0
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? 400 1:4
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? 200 2:3
11 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? 2.000 5:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 250 1:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 350 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:45 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 700 6:0
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? 400 1:2
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 500 1:1
17 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:45 PM (10.) NK Celje ? 300 3:3
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? 500 2:1
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? 300 2:1
20 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:55 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? 300 1:1
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj 4-3-3 Attacking 500 3:0
22 Tue Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 700 1:1
24 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
26 Fri Jun 5, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Domzale ? x 2:3
29 Sun Jun 21, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) NK Maribor ? x 3:0
30 Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Triglav Kranj ? 0:1
31 Sat Jul 4, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 1:3
32 Thu Jul 9, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 45 5:0
33 Mon Jul 13, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) NS Mura ? 0:0
34 Thu Jul 16, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 1:0
35 Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:15 PM (10.) NK Celje ? 0:2
36 Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) NK Bravo ? 250 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:30 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 500 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM NK Nafta 1903 ? 500 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:30 PM NK Nafta 1903 ? 200 0:2

Matches - Season19/20