For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Triglav Kranj

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportni center Kranj  4.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +85 thousand €

NK Triglav Kranj
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Bravo ANK Maribor HNK Rudar Velenje ANK Olimpija Ljubljana ANK Rudar Velenje
HNS Mura HNK Domzale
ANK Domzale ANK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Tabor Sezana HNK Celje ANK Bravo HNK Maribor HNK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Olimpija Ljubljana

Performance chart Prva Liga 19/20

Record Prva Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 2 9 1,06 24:43 534
Away record 15 4 2 9 0,93 15:32 928
Overall balance 31 9 4 18 1,00 39:75 725
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:15 PM (9.) NK Maribor 4-3-3 Defending 3.200 1:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 500 3:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:15 PM (3.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.800 4:2
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) NS Mura ? 900 1:3
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 600 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) NK Celje ? 400 0:6
8 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) NK Bravo ? 640 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale ? 500 2:3
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) NK Maribor ? 900 1:3
11 Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 400 1:0
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 250 1:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 1.200 2:3
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) NS Mura ? 2.150 2:2
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) NK Tabor Sezana ? 350 3:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:15 PM (8.) NK Celje ? 400 4:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo ? 400 1:0
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) NK Domzale ? 400 3:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:55 PM (8.) NK Maribor ? 2.500 0:2
20 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:45 PM (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 300 8:1
21 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) NK Rudar Velenje 4-3-3 Attacking 500 3:0
22 Tue Feb 25, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 900 0:2
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 850 1:1
24 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) NK Celje 4-3-3 Attacking 700 0:5
26 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Bravo 4-3-3 Defending 85 1:0
27 Fri Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Domzale 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
28 Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Maribor ? 350 1:3
29 Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? 200 1:4
30 Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) NK Rudar Velenje ? 0:1
31 Sun Jul 5, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana ? 400 3:7
32 8:15 PM (9.) NS Mura -:-
33 6:00 PM NK Tabor Sezana -:-
34 8:10 PM NK Celje -:-
35 5:00 PM NK Bravo -:-
36 5:00 PM NK Domzale -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:30 PM NS Mura ? 250 1:3
Table section Prva Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 31 16 51
5 NS Mura 31 9 47
6 NK Bravo 31 -4 41
7 NK Domzale 31 -12 36
8 NK Tabor Sezana 31 -11 34
9 NK Triglav Kranj 31 -36 31
10 NK Rudar Velenje 31 -44 10

Matches