For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Nomme Kalju FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Hiiu Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nomme Kalju FC
Premium Liiga
League Level: EstoniaFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFCI Levadia AKalev Tallinn HFC Kuressaare APaide Linnameeskond HMaardu Linnameeskond HJK Trans Narva AFC Flora Tallinn HJK Viljandi Tulevik AShkendija Tetovo
AFCI Levadia AJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Trans Narva HPaide Linnameeskond
AJK Trans Narva HShkendija Tetovo

Performance Chart Premium Liiga 2019

Balance Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 6 2 2 2,00 21:14 362
Away 10 5 5 - 2,00 13:3 523
Total results 20 11 7 2 2,00 34:17 442
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 980 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 1.455 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Jun 28, 2018 5:00 PM FC Sillamäe 3-1-4-2 36 0:16
Third Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:30 PM FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 60 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 158 3:0 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 232 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 6:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 288 3:2 AET
Final Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 956 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 416 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 421 0:5
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 513 0:0
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 753 0:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 338 2:3
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 271 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 264 2:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 261 0:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 537 2:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 252 0:1
11 Fri May 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 261 3:2
12 Tue May 21, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 794 0:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 334 0:2
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 248 6:0
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 331 3:2
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 1.673 0:1
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 135 2:1
18 Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 441 0:0
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 204 1:1
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 402 1:1
21 6:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn -:-
22 6:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
23 3:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
24 2:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
25 3:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
26 6:30 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
27 6:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
28 3:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
29 4:45 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
30 12:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
31 3:00 PM Maardu Linnameeskond -:-
32 12:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
33 2:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
34 12:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
35 3:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
36 12:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 641 3:2
League Position Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 20 47 52
2 FCI Levadia 20 49 47
3 Paide Linnameeskond 20 28 40
4 Nomme Kalju FC 20 17 40
5 JK Trans Narva 20 1 23
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 20 -8 20
7 FC Kuressaare 20 -31 17

Matches