For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Nomme Kalju FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 6  27,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Hiiu Staadion  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nomme Kalju FC
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AJalgpallikool Tammeka AJK Viljandi Tulevik HKalev Tallinn AKalev Tallinn HMaardu Linnameeskond AMaardu Linnameeskond APaide Linnameeskond APaide Linnameeskond III HFC Flora Tallinn AFCI Levadia AFC Kuressaare
AFC Flora Tallinn HJK Trans Narva AFCI Levadia
HJalgpallikool Tammeka

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2019

Record Premium Liiga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 11 4 3 2,06 48:25 363
Away record 18 11 7 - 2,22 31:9 512
Overall balance 36 22 11 3 2,14 79:34 437
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 980 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-4-1-1 1.455 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Jun 28, 2018 5:00 PM FC Sillamäe 3-1-4-2 36 0:16
Third Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:30 PM FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 60 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:00 PM Kalev Tallinn 4-4-2 double 6 158 3:0 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 232 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 6:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-4-1-1 288 3:2 AET
Final Sat May 25, 2019 3:00 PM JK Trans Narva 4-2-3-1 956 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 416 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 421 0:5
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 513 0:0
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 753 0:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 338 2:3
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 271 2:0
7 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 264 2:2
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 261 0:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FCI Levadia 4-5-1 flat 537 2:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 4-4-1-1 252 0:1
11 Fri May 17, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 4-4-1-1 261 3:2
12 Tue May 21, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 794 0:0
13 Tue May 28, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking 334 0:2
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 4-4-1-1 248 6:0
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 331 3:2
16 Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-4-1-1 1.673 0:1
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-4-1-1 135 2:1
18 Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-4-1-1 441 0:0
19 Fri Jul 5, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-1-1 204 1:1
20 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 402 1:1
21 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 3-4-3 156 2:3
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare 3-5-2 155 7:2
23 Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 3-4-3 132 1:4
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-5-2 286 2:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 3-4-3 678 2:1
26 Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-3 1.701 1:1
27 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-3 726 1:2
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) JK Trans Narva 3-4-3 384 2:2
29 Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:45 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 3-5-2 343 0:3
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Kalev Tallinn 3-5-2 114 6:0
31 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Maardu Linnameeskond 3-4-3 170 4:0
32 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Paide Linnameeskond 3-4-3 374 0:1
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FC Flora Tallinn 3-4-3 795 2:1
34 Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) FC Kuressaare 3-4-3 92 0:3
35 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FCI Levadia 3-4-3 457 1:1
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 3-4-3 326 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 641 3:2
Table section Premium Liiga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Flora Tallinn 36 89 90
2 FCI Levadia 36 66 78
3 Nomme Kalju FC 36 45 77
4 Paide Linnameeskond 36 48 74
5 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 36 -5 49
6 JK Trans Narva 36 8 48
7 JK Viljandi Tulevik 36 -40 28

Matches