For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

OGC Nice

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,5

Players playing abroad: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Allianz Riviera  36.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -29,90 mil. €

OGC Nice
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 18/19

Record Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 4 5 1,79 19:14 19.126
Away record 19 5 7 7 1,16 11:21 22.808
Overall balance 38 15 11 12 1,47 30:35 20.967
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 21.421 0:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 16.132 1:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) FCO Dijon 3-4-2-1 17.923 0:4
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:45 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 53.438 0:1
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 16.887 2:1
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 11.015 1:0
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) FC Nantes 5-3-2 16.604 1:2
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:15 PM (11.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat 33.138 0:3
9 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 5-4-1 14.162 1:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:00 PM (12.) Olympique Marseille 5-4-1 30.754 0:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 5-3-2 20.730 0:1
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 15.259 1:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) Nîmes Olympique 3-5-2 flat 14.290 0:1
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) LOSC Lille 5-3-2 18.211 2:0
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) EA Guingamp 3-5-2 flat 12.671 0:0
16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) SCO Angers 3-5-2 flat 14.123 0:0
17 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) AS Monaco 5-3-2 11.345 1:1
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-2-1 19.250 1:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-4-1 25.113 2:0
20 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 15.191 1:0
21 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Reims 3-4-2-1 11.776 1:1
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 15.982 2:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) LOSC Lille 3-5-2 flat 32.849 4:0
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 22.193 1:0
25 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 11.117 3:0
26 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 11.074 1:0
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 17.479 1:0
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Olympique Marseille 5-4-1 50.935 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 14.402 1:1
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 12.345 0:1
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 17.980 1:0
32 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 23.706 0:0
33 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 17.092 0:1
34 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 16.374 3:0
35 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 47.283 1:1
36 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 16.372 1:1
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 36.759 3:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (8.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 23.356 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 5:15 PM FC Toulouse 5-4-1 7.979 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:45 PM AJ Auxerre 3-5-2 15.701 3:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 9:05 PM EA Guingamp 5-4-1 12.714 1:3 on pens
Table section Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 AS Saint-Étienne 38 18 66
5 Olympique Marseille 38 8 61
6 HSC Montpellier 38 11 59
7 OGC Nice 38 -5 56
8 Stade Reims 38 -3 55
9 Nîmes Olympique 38 -1 53
10 Stade Rennais FC 38 3 52

Matches - Season18/19