For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Oita Trinita

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 2  6,3 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: SHOWA DENKO Dome Oita  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 Th. €

Oita Trinita
J1 League
League Level: JapanFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HVegalta Sendai HSagan Tosu HVissel Kobe AShonan Bellmare
AGamba Osaka HNagoya Grampus ACerezo Osaka HShimizu S-Pulse HNagoya Grampus
HSanfrecce Hiroshima AVissel Kobe ACerezo Osaka HKawasaki Frontale AFC Tokyo

Performance Chart J1 League 2019

Balance J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 3 2 3 1,38 8:5 14.067
Away 7 4 2 1 2,00 9:7 17.146
Total results 15 7 4 4 1,67 17:12 15.504
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 19.463 1:2
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (4.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 13.329 0:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 12.345 1:2
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-1-4-2 11.848 2:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM (3.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 11.443 0:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 13.852 1:2
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 11.477 2:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 AM (3.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 17.727 1:1
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 19.910 0:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 24.516 2:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 AM (3.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 11.550 0:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 AM (3.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 11.563 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 9:00 AM (3.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 14.012 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 25.175 3:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Nagoya Grampus 3-1-4-2 14.346 1:1
16 11:00 AM (6.) Vissel Kobe -:-
17 12:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
18 12:00 PM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
19 12:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
20 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
21 12:30 PM Sagan Tosu -:-
22 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe -:-
23 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers -:-
24 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
25 12:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 - Shonan Bellmare -:-
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - Júbilo Iwata -:-
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Nagoya Grampus -:-
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FC Tokyo -:-
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Gamba Osaka -:-
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Vegalta Sendai -:-
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 - Cerezo Osaka -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 5.320 2:1
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 10.156 2:1
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 6.789 2:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 4.322 2:2
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 6.268 2:1
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 6.237 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 12:00 PM Gainare Tottori -:-
League Position J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Kashima Antlers 15 11 27
4 Yokohama F. Marinos 15 6 27
5 Nagoya Grampus 15 10 25
6 Oita Trinita 15 5 25
7 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 15 1 24
8 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 15 8 23
9 Urawa Red Diamonds 15 -6 21

Matches