For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Okzhetpes Kokshetau

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Okzhetpes  4.158 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Okzhetpes Kokshetau
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 4 7 1,19 21:20 2.106
Away record 17 6 3 8 1,24 23:29 3.485
Overall balance 33 11 7 15 1,21 44:49 2.817
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-2-3-1 1.000 5:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Astana 5-4-1 2.700 2:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kairat Almaty 5-4-1 Diamond 2.800 4:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Tobol Kostanay 3-5-2 3.000 1:2
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 250 1:2
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 1.700 1:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 4.000 2:6
9 Sun May 5, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 2.100 2:2
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 7.500 0:2
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 3.000 1:2
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FC Astana 3-4-3 2.700 1:1
13 Fri May 31, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 2.700 3:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 3.000 1:2
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.500 2:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 2.500 3:0
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 2.800 2:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 1.700 3:1
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Shakhter Karaganda 5-3-2 4.000 1:0
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 1.600 4:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 5-4-1 3.500 0:1
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 1.800 0:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 2.200 0:4
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 7.000 0:1
25 Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) FC Astana 5-3-2 2.500 0:1
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.000 1:0
27 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 1.700 1:0
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FK Atyrau 5-3-2 2.000 2:2
29 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) FK Taraz 5-3-2 2.000 2:3
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 6.000 1:2
31 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 2.000 2:2
32 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM (7.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 5-3-2 1.500 1:1
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 5-3-2 2.500 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:00 AM Ordabasy Shymkent 5-3-2 2.700 0:1
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Tobol Kostanay 33 18 63
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 33 20 56
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 33 -6 42
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 33 -5 40
8 Irtysh Pavlodar 33 -15 37
9 Shakhter Karaganda 33 -7 35
10 FK Taraz 33 -32 29

Matches - Season2019