For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Olimpia Grudziadz

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Grudziądzu  5.323 Seats

Current transfer record: +247 K €

Olimpia Grudziadz
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza AGKS Tychy HStomil Olsztyn HOdra Opole HZaglebie Sosnowiec AChojniczanka Chojnice AWigry Suwalki
HPuszcza Niepolomice HRadomiak Radom AChrobry Glogow
HStal Mielec AGKS Belchatow AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie ASandecja Nowy Sacz HStal Mielec

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 2 3 1,82 21:18 1.075
Away record 11 4 2 5 1,27 15:18 2.088
Overall balance 22 10 4 8 1,55 36:36 1.582
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 650 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 5:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-1-4-1 2.389 0:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 3:5
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:39 PM (4.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Attacking 3.941 2:0
5 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.100 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Attacking 2.868 2:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 1.350 2:1
8 Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-1-4-1 650 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:45 PM (9.) Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 Defending 3.312 2:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Defending 1.002 1:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 3.748 2:3
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 992 1:0
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) GKS Belchatow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.440 1:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Radomiak Radom 4-3-3 Attacking 803 2:2
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Attacking 1.615 2:0
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 511 3:1
17 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:10 PM (7.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Attacking 750 3:1
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 682 2:2
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 402 2:1
20 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-1-4-1 810 1:3
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:40 PM (5.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 1.010 0:5
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Wigry Suwalki 4-2-3-1 1.418 1:2
23 8:40 PM (7.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ppd.
24 3:10 PM Warta Poznan ppd.
25 5:00 PM Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ppd.
26 8:40 PM Miedz Legnica ppd.
27 3:10 PM Puszcza Niepolomice ppd.
28 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 AM GKS Tychy ppd.
29 Wed Jul 1, 2020 12:00 AM Stomil Olsztyn ppd.
30 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM GKS Belchatow ppd.
31 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 AM Radomiak Radom ppd.
32 Sat May 16, 2020 6:00 PM GKS 1962 Jastrzebie ppd.
33 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 AM Odra Opole ppd.
34 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 AM Sandecja Nowy Sacz ppd.
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Radomiak Radom 22 3 36
5 GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 22 6 34
6 Miedz Legnica 22 4 34
7 Olimpia Grudziadz 22 0 34
8 GKS Tychy 22 7 31
9 Zaglebie Sosnowiec 22 -3 29
10 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 22 8 29

Matches