For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Olimpia Grudziadz

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Grudziądzu  5.323 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 Th. €

Olimpia Grudziadz
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 8 5 4 1,71 27:21 1.583
Away 17 7 3 7 1,41 19:16 1.369
Total results 34 15 8 11 1,56 46:37 1.476
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Mon - 5:00 PM Stal Stalowa Wola ? 500 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 2, 2014 5:30 PM (4.) Miedz Legnica ? 2.000 4:2
2 Sat Aug 9, 2014 5:00 PM (3.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 1.000 1:0
3 Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:00 PM (5.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 2.100 0:2
4 Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:00 PM (12.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.200 0:1
5 Wed Aug 27, 2014 5:00 PM (9.) Wisla Plock ? 1.900 1:1
6 Sun Aug 31, 2014 7:45 PM (6.) Wigry Suwalki 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
7 Sat Sep 6, 2014 5:00 PM (5.) Bytovia Bytow ? 2.000 3:2
8 Sun Sep 14, 2014 12:15 PM (3.) Pogon Siedlce 4-1-4-1 1.811 1:1
9 Sun Sep 21, 2014 3:30 PM (3.) Zaglebie Lubin 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
10 Sun Sep 28, 2014 4:00 PM (6.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.300 1:2
11 Sat Oct 4, 2014 2:45 PM (2.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:0
12 Sat Oct 11, 2014 2:45 PM (3.) GKS Katowice ? 2.000 2:1
13 Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:30 PM (3.) Dolcan Zabki ? 450 2:2
14 Sat Oct 25, 2014 3:00 PM (4.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 1.800 4:1
15 Sun Nov 2, 2014 1:00 PM (4.) GKS Tychy ? 200 0:1
16 Sat Nov 8, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Arka Gdynia ? 2.800 0:3
17 Sat Nov 15, 2014 1:30 PM (4.) Widzew Lodz ? 900 0:3
18 Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:30 PM (4.) Miedz Legnica ? 1.500 2:0
19 Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:45 PM (4.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 700 0:2
20 Sat Mar 7, 2015 3:00 PM (4.) Flota Swinoujscie 4-2-3-1 670 1:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2015 12:30 PM (5.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 1.297 0:0
22 Sat Mar 21, 2015 5:45 PM (5.) Wisla Plock ? 3.000 1:0
23 Sat Mar 28, 2015 3:00 PM (7.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.300 3:1
24 Sat Apr 4, 2015 2:00 PM (5.) Bytovia Bytow ? 810 0:3
25 Sat Apr 11, 2015 5:00 PM (4.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.100 0:1
26 Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:45 PM (4.) Zaglebie Lubin ? 2.852 1:0
27 Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:00 PM (4.) Chrobry Glogow ? 1.500 2:1
28 Sat May 2, 2015 1:00 PM (4.) Stomil Olsztyn ? 1.200 2:1
29 Sun May 10, 2015 12:30 PM (4.) GKS Katowice ? 1.000 3:1
30 Sat May 16, 2015 5:00 PM (5.) Dolcan Zabki ? 550 2:0
31 Wed May 20, 2015 6:00 PM (5.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 341 1:1
32 Sat May 23, 2015 5:00 PM (6.) GKS Tychy ? 662 3:1
33 Sat May 30, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Arka Gdynia ? 3.043 0:2
34 Sat Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Widzew Lodz ? 1:1
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zaglebie Lubin 34 37 77
2 Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 34 34 73
3 Wisla Plock 34 25 69
4 Olimpia Grudziadz 34 9 53
5 Chojniczanka Chojnice 34 13 50
6 Dolcan Zabki 33 4 49
7 Stomil Olsztyn 34 0 49

Matches - Season14/15