For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Olimpia Grudziadz

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,6

Players playing abroad: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Grudziądzu  5.323 Seats

Current transfer record: +122 thousand €

Olimpia Grudziadz
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2 Liga 18/19

Record 2 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 2 4 2,06 38:17 1.332
Away record 17 7 3 7 1,41 27:27 1.803
Overall balance 34 18 5 11 1,74 65:44 1.567
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:00 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec ? 1.200 5:3 on pens
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Defending 998 2:7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Blekitni Stargard ? 521 1:2
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Pogon Siedlce ? 1.495 2:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Siarka Tarnobrzeg ? 1.089 1:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Radomiak Radom ? 1.543 1:0
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Skra Czestochowa ? 567 4:0
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Ruch Chorzow ? 1.540 0:0
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) GKS Belchatow ? 1.226 2:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Gornik Leczna ? 1.104 1:3
9 Sat Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) Olimpia Elblag ? 1.233 3:0
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Rozwój Katowice ? 309 1:2
11 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM (1.) Znicz Pruszkow ? 1.321 1:1
12 Mon Oct 1, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Stal Stalowa Wola ? 60 4:2
13 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Gryf Wejherowo ? 1.221 1:2
14 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) ROW 1964 Rybnik ? 306 1:1
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Resovia Rzeszów ? 1.088 3:4
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) Elana Torun ? 330 2:2
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Widzew Lodz ? 3:2
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Blekitni Stargard ? 451 3:1
19 Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Pogon Siedlce ? 628 3:1
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Siarka Tarnobrzeg ? 600 2:3
21 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Radomiak Radom ? 2.402 4:2
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) Skra Czestochowa ? 350 0:4
23 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:05 PM (7.) Ruch Chorzow ? 3.844 1:2
24 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) GKS Belchatow ? 1.050 1:0
25 Sat Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Gornik Leczna ? 1.230 6:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Olimpia Elblag ? 702 0:0
27 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Rozwój Katowice ? 1.204 3:0
28 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) Znicz Pruszkow ? 200 2:1
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Stal Stalowa Wola ? 1.803 2:0
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Gryf Wejherowo ? 218 3:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) ROW 1964 Rybnik ? 1.800 1:2
32 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Resovia Rzeszów ? 690 0:2
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Elana Torun ? 2.493 2:1
34 Wed May 8, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) Widzew Lodz ? 16.672 1:2

Matches - Season18/19