For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Olympique Lyon

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 15  55,6 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Groupama Stadium  59.186 Seats

Current transfer record: +45,32 mil. €

Olympique Lyon
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 31 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 18/19

Record Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 12 4 3 2,11 38:19 49.079
Away record 19 9 5 5 1,68 32:28 24.494
Overall balance 38 21 9 8 1,89 70:47 36.786
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:00 PM Manchester City 4-4-1-1 40.111 1:2
Group F Tue Oct 2, 2018 9:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Group F Tue Oct 23, 2018 9:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 24.144 3:3
Group F Wed Nov 7, 2018 9:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-5-2 flat 53.850 2:2
Group F Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:00 PM Manchester City 5-4-1 56.039 2:2
Group F Wed Dec 12, 2018 9:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 5-3-2 38.916 1:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 19, 2019 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 57.889 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 5-3-2 92.346 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) SC Amiens 4-3-1-2 48.263 2:0
2 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:45 PM (5.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 18.917 1:0
3 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:45 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 47.341 2:0
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:45 PM (4.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 53.438 0:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 17.676 2:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:00 PM (7.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 57.287 4:2
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 14.651 0:3
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 50.319 1:1
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-1-1 47.443 5:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-1-2 42.896 2:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) SCO Angers 4-1-4-1 14.186 1:2
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-1-2 46.653 1:1
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) EA Guingamp 3-5-2 flat 14.171 2:4
14 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-2-1 55.701 1:0
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) LOSC Lille 5-3-2 38.755 2:2
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 47.278 0:2
17 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Toulouse 5-4-1 16.587 2:2
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) AS Monaco 5-3-2 46.477 3:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (3.) HSC Montpellier 5-3-2 17.275 1:1
20 Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 42.512 1:1
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 41.594 1:2
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 10.017 0:1
23 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 57.624 2:1
24 Sun Feb 10, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 22.193 1:0
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 40.305 2:1
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 10.157 2:0
27 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 44.881 5:1
28 Sat Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 25.463 2:2
29 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 47.134 3:2
30 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-1-2 27.094 0:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 52.431 1:3
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 25.050 2:1
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 43.917 2:1
34 Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 27.455 2:3
35 Sun May 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 56.642 2:2
36 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 61.707 0:3
37 Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 51.408 4:0
38 Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 PM (3.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 14.986 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 8:55 PM Bourges Foot 3-5-2 flat 8.187 0:2
Second Round Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:00 PM SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 6.647 0:2
Third Round Thu Feb 7, 2019 9:00 PM EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 8.768 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 27, 2019 9:00 PM SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking 27.493 3:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 2, 2019 9:10 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-1-2 47.195 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:45 PM SC Amiens 3-5-2 flat 7.327 2:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 8, 2019 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 21.721 1:2
Table section Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Paris Saint-Germain 38 70 91
2 LOSC Lille 38 35 75
3 Olympique Lyon 38 23 72
4 AS Saint-Étienne 38 18 66
5 Olympique Marseille 38 8 61
6 HSC Montpellier 38 11 59
7 OGC Nice 38 -5 56

Matches - Season18/19