For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Olympique Marseille

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Orange Vélodrome  67.394 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,25 Mill. €

Olympique Marseille
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Ligue 1 14/15

Balance Ligue 1 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 13 2 4 2,16 40:22 52.547
Away 19 8 4 7 1,47 36:20 27.902
Total results 38 21 6 11 1,82 76:42 40.225
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 9, 2014 9:00 PM (4.) SC Bastia 3-3-3-1 3:3
2 Sun Aug 17, 2014 5:00 PM (8.) HSC Montpellier 3-4-2-1 50.774 0:2
3 Sat Aug 23, 2014 5:00 PM (15.) EA Guingamp 3-3-3-1 16.901 0:1
4 Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:30 PM (9.) OGC Nice 3-3-3-1 39.497 4:0
5 Sun Sep 14, 2014 9:00 PM (4.) FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-2-3-1 12.967 1:3
6 Sat Sep 20, 2014 5:00 PM (2.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 46.153 3:0
7 Tue Sep 23, 2014 7:00 PM (1.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 17.705 0:5
8 Sun Sep 28, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 55.367 2:1
9 Sat Oct 4, 2014 5:00 PM (1.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 20.501 1:2
10 Sun Oct 19, 2014 2:00 PM (1.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 61.846 2:0
11 Sun Oct 26, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 Diamond 38.712 1:0
12 Sun Nov 2, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 52.803 2:1
13 Sun Nov 9, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 45.961 2:0
14 Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 54.323 3:1
15 Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:30 PM (1.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 54.103 2:0
16 Tue Dec 2, 2014 7:00 PM (1.) FC Lorient 3-3-3-1 16.011 1:1
17 Sun Dec 7, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) FC Metz 3-3-3-1 45.537 3:1
18 Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 12.648 1:0
19 Sun Dec 21, 2014 2:00 PM (1.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 2:1
20 Fri Jan 9, 2015 8:30 PM (1.) HSC Montpellier 3-3-3-1 20.840 2:1
21 Sun Jan 18, 2015 9:00 PM (2.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 42.601 2:1
22 Fri Jan 23, 2015 8:30 PM (2.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 25.407 2:1
23 Sat Jan 31, 2015 4:30 PM (2.) FC Évian Thonon Gaillard 4-2-3-1 46.579 1:0
24 Sat Feb 7, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 25.322 1:1
25 Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:30 PM (2.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 43.653 2:2
26 Sun Feb 22, 2015 9:00 PM (2.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 35.651 2:2
27 Fri Feb 27, 2015 8:30 PM (3.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 44.614 2:3
28 Fri Mar 6, 2015 8:30 PM (3.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 19.000 1:6
29 Sun Mar 15, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) Olympique Lyon 3-3-3-1 62.832 0:0
30 Sun Mar 22, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) RC Lens 3-3-3-1 70.122 0:4
31 Sun Apr 5, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-3-3-1 2:3
32 Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:00 PM (3.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-3-3-1 32.407 1:0
33 Fri Apr 17, 2015 8:30 PM (4.) FC Nantes 3-3-3-1 36.022 1:0
34 Fri Apr 24, 2015 8:30 PM (4.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 55.180 3:5
35 Fri May 1, 2015 8:30 PM (5.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 23.190 0:2
36 Sun May 10, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 55.180 2:1
37 Sat May 16, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 44.286 0:4
38 Sat May 23, 2015 9:00 PM (4.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 59.533 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 4, 2015 8:45 PM Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 18.317 8:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 29, 2014 8:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 26.660 2:1
League Position Ligue 1 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Paris Saint-Germain 38 47 83
2 Olympique Lyon 38 39 75
3 AS Monaco 38 25 71
4 Olympique Marseille 38 34 69
5 AS Saint-Étienne 38 21 69
6 FC Girondins Bordeaux 38 3 63
7 HSC Montpellier 38 7 56

Matches - Season14/15