For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Omonia Nicosia

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 19  65,5 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: GSP Stadium  22.859 Seats

Current transfer record: -200 Th. €

Omonia Nicosia
First Division
League Level: CyprusFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AErmis Aradippou HAEL Limassol HAEL Limassol
HDoxa Katokopias AAnorthosis Famagusta HNea Salamina Famagusta AAPOEL Nicosia
APafos FC AApollon Limassol HAEK Larnaca HApollon Limassol ANea Salamina Famagusta AAEL Limassol HAPOEL Nicosia AAEK Larnaca

Performance Chart First Division 18/19

Balance First Division 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 6 2 3 1,82 16:13 4.756
Away 11 3 2 6 1,00 9:11 2.005
Total results 22 9 4 9 1,41 25:24 3.381
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 - (6.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.257 3:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 - (6.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 2.788 0:0
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 - (5.) AEL Limassol ? 2.211 3:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 - (4.) APOEL Nicosia ? 3.763 1:1
5 Sat Apr 6, 2019 - (4.) AEK Larnaca ? 3.383 0:2
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 - (5.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.531 0:2
7 Mon Apr 22, 2019 - (5.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 5:2
8 Sat May 4, 2019 - (5.) AEL Limassol 3:2
9 Sat May 11, 2019 - (6.) APOEL Nicosia 1:2
10 Sun May 19, 2019 - (6.) AEK Larnaca 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Alki Oroklini ? 6.641 1:0
2 Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) APOEL Nicosia ? 5.546 2:0
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Enosis Neon Paralimni ? 7.048 1:0
4 Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) AEK Larnaca ? 3.500 1:0
5 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Apollon Limassol ? 7.677 0:2
6 Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.700 1:0
7 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Pafos FC ? 4.248 2:4
8 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Ermis Aradippou ? 2.893 2:1
9 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Doxa Katokopias ? 800 1:2
10 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 5.321 1:1
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) AEL Limassol ? 1.955 2:1
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Alki Oroklini 4-3-3 Attacking 600 0:2
13 Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) APOEL Nicosia ? 6.419 1:2
14 Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Enosis Neon Paralimni 4-4-2 Diamond 700 1:1
15 Sun Jan 6, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
16 Sun Jan 13, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.501 2:1
17 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 3.004 3:1
18 Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 1.400 1:0
19 Mon Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Ermis Aradippou ? 350 0:2
20 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Doxa Katokopias ? 3.038 2:2
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 3.000 0:0
22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 - (7.) AEL Limassol ? 3.530 2:0
League Position First Division 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Apollon Limassol 22 29 44
4 AEK Larnaca 22 18 37
5 Anorthosis Famagusta 22 5 37
6 Omonia Nicosia 22 1 31
7 Nea Salamina Famagusta 22 -2 31
8 Pafos FC 22 -9 28
9 Doxa Katokopias 22 -11 20

Matches