For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

LOSC Lille

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 19  67,9 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Stade Pierre-Mauroy  50.186 Seats

Current transfer record: +43,00 mil. €

LOSC Lille
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 16/17

Record Ligue 1 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 3 9 1,26 24:24 29.487
Away record 19 6 4 9 1,16 16:23 18.478
Overall balance 38 13 7 18 1,21 40:47 23.983
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 28, 2016 7:00 PM FK Qabala 4-3-3 Attacking 8.265 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:00 PM FK Qabala 4-3-3 Attacking 10.550 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 17.174 3:2
2 Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:00 PM (14.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking 25.548 1:0
3 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 16.355 1:1
4 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (13.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 29.373 1:4
5 Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 PM (15.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking 8.926 1:0
6 Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:00 PM (17.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 23.323 1:2
7 Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:00 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Defending 24.700 3:1
8 Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:00 PM (20.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 25.719 1:0
9 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 PM (18.) EA Guingamp 4-1-4-1 12.636 1:0
10 Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:00 PM (18.) SC Bastia 4-1-4-1 25.932 2:1
11 Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:45 PM (15.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-5-1 flat 37.213 0:1
12 Sat Nov 5, 2016 8:00 PM (17.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 9.750 1:0
13 Fri Nov 18, 2016 8:45 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 28.660 0:1
14 Sat Nov 26, 2016 8:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Defending 18.125 0:0
15 Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM (19.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Defending 23.216 4:2
16 Sat Dec 3, 2016 8:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-4-1-1 19.250 0:1
17 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:00 PM (14.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Defending 27.391 2:1
18 Sun Dec 18, 2016 5:00 PM (11.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Defending 34.697 2:0
19 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:50 PM (12.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Defending 26.181 1:1
20 Fri Jan 13, 2017 8:45 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Defending 36.879 1:1
21 Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) Dijon FCO 3-5-2 7.828 0:0
22 Sat Jan 28, 2017 5:00 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-2-1 35.479 1:2
23 Sat Feb 4, 2017 8:00 PM (11.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Defending 38.153 0:1
24 Tue Feb 7, 2017 9:00 PM (13.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 42.885 2:1
25 Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:00 PM (15.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Defending 25.731 1:2
26 Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:00 PM (18.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 15.897 0:1
27 Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Defending 28.772 2:3
28 Sun Mar 5, 2017 5:00 PM (16.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 12.621 1:1
29 Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Defending 17.500 1:2
30 Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:45 PM (14.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Defending 40.485 0:0
31 Sat Apr 1, 2017 7:00 PM (14.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 9.908 0:1
32 Fri Apr 7, 2017 8:45 PM (13.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Defending 32.107 1:2
33 Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Defending 24.056 2:0
34 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Defending 28.848 3:0
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:00 PM (12.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Defending 10.139 0:3
36 Sat May 6, 2017 8:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Defending 28.336 0:2
37 Sun May 14, 2017 9:00 PM (11.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 13.152 4:0
38 Sat May 20, 2017 9:00 PM (12.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Defending 28.390 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM AS Excelsior de St Joseph 3-3-3-1 6.673 4:1
Second Round Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:00 PM FC Nantes 4-4-2 Diamond 7.571 1:0
Round of 16 Thu Mar 2, 2017 9:00 PM Bergerac Périgord FC 4-2-3-1 4.223 1:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Apr 4, 2017 9:00 PM AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 5.709 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 14, 2016 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 45.183 3:1
Table section Ligue 1 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AS Saint-Étienne 38 -1 50
9 Stade Rennais FC 38 -6 50
10 EA Guingamp 38 -7 50
11 LOSC Lille 38 -7 46
12 SCO Angers 38 -9 46
13 FC Toulouse 38 -4 44
14 FC Metz 38 -33 43

Matches - Season16/17